Arbeitgeberbewertungen für The Connor Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für The Connor Group

Aktualisiert am 23. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Connor Group CEO Larry Connor
Larry Connor
366 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Most Rewarding Job I Ever Had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Lead in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits at very reasonable cost, you are somebody at this company not just employee #__,very rewarding job if you put in the hard work, love my job and working here

    Kontras

    This job is not for everybody ,lots of hard work in summertime but it's what we signed up for so not so much of a con, job is as hard as you make it

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe look into some kind of bonus system like the sales side for our service side of company to stay more competitive with our competitors, I think it would go a long way

    The Connor Group2019-10-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Job for Hard Workers!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei The Connor Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've worked for the Connor Group for less than a year, but I can tell already this is a really great place to work. I came from retail which meant lots of long hours and holidays away from my family during the crazy Thanksgiving and Christmas season. I was looking for a new job to get out of retail and the Conner Group was a great fit for me. I got a great signing bonus when I joined and I was surprised by how... intense and thorough their training program is. They make sure you understand everything before you get started with being in charge of sales, which I appreciate. There are some really big goals they set before you each month, but if you hit them you can expect some pretty incredible reward and recognition. I've see people get incredible designer handbags and that only motivates me to work even harder so I can hit my goals too.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are some long hours and days, but that is easily avoided if you are organized and plan your day well. There are very strict guidelines and systems in place that have made the company successful over the years and you have to be willing to buy into them and follow them to a "T" in order to be successful.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work with strong, proven systems and rewarding and recognizing employees along the way!

    The Connor Group2019-10-21
  3. „People and People Development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits People are very important to the company You will work with some of the most talented individuals Company is always growing for the better

    Kontras

    You will receive direct feedback that will only help you grow and get better. You will have to put in the time during training to really understand what you are doing. It is not for everyone.

    The Connor Group2019-10-23
  4. „Elite Culture, Elite People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The outstanding track record and culture of excellence attracts great talent - Extremely challenging and fulfilling work - Leadership believes in reward and recognition for great work

    Kontras

    - If you're looking for a job working 40 hours per week this isn't the place for you

    The Connor Group2019-10-21
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Loving it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chief Pilot in Miamisburg, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    So many companies out there like to talk about culture, but The Connor Group is living their culture every single day. It is an incredible place to work, filled with like-minded individuals. Expect very clear direction and feedback that will challenge you to be the best. Everyone here has that “winners” mentality and is a high achiever, which helps drive you to achieve your own goals. For those willing to rise to... the task, there are opportunities for advancement, like bonuses, promotions, R&R (gifts for achieving your goals) and even Partnership in the company. The future is bright at the Connor Group! I really enjoy being part of the success and future of Larry's company. Most recently I was able to help with the recovery efforts in the Bahamas as part of Larry's philanthropy.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Expect long hours and a very high level of accountability. Like anything else in life, you get out of your job at the Connor Group what you put back in. You have to be willing to work hard, maybe harder than you have before, but the rewards will come back to you. For people who just want a job where they can surf the internet and collect a paycheck, this is not the place for you. We really do work as hard as we say... we do, not really a con but just something to keep in mind!

    Mehr anzeigen
    The Connor Group2019-10-16
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great place to work for the right person”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best parts of working here are (1) the people - a group of sharp, energetic, hard-working strivers. Associates are dedicated to doing outstanding work. And (2) being part of a high-performing organization that awards associates.

    Kontras

    Don't come if you're not terribly organized or if you're not passionate about your job.

    The Connor Group2019-10-16
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „A Relentless Pursuit of Excellence!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Miamisburg, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you want a career, and not just a job, the Connor Group is the place for you. We believe in and live our Core Values every single day, inside the office and in our daily lives. You are surrounded by winners here: motivated, gritty people who accept nothing but the best. We do whatever it takes to achieve excellence. Expect direct, honest feedback meant to help you be the best possible version of yourself. For... those who are up for the task of relentlessly pursuing excellence (my favorite Core Value) and are elite performers, the sky is the limit. Personal accountability and a willingness to do whatever it takes to win are absolutely crucial here. For those who are up for the task, rewards and recognition (including Partnership) abound.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is a place for driven, motivated winners who have a high level of personal accountability. If you simply want to collect a paycheck, look elsewhere. That’s not a con, it’s just who we are as a company. It won’t be easy, but it will be worth it.

    The Connor Group2019-10-15
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „High Performance Environment with Great People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Central Office Associate in Miamisburg, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Share in success of the organization Training programs Partnership opportunities Work with high performing people with common goals Great Benefits

    Kontras

    Not for people who aren't accountable for their performance

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the people first as a core value of the company Continue communicating - loop, town halls, videos, etc

    The Connor Group2019-10-15
  9. „Top Culture, High Performing Associates, and Opportunities to Grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSO Associate in Miamisburg, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The opportunity to work with some of the highest performing associates in the region only motivates you to put in maximum effort to achieve your goals. We have a top notch training department who will guide you in your success. Associates are recognized for their efforts through competitive salary and bonuses, reward and recognition, opportunities for growth, and twice a year we have an awards breakfast to recognize... our top performers in each region. The company outlook for future growth and opportunities looks bright!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There is no downside to working here.

    The Connor Group2019-10-15
  10. „Recommend for high achievers and those who take ownership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei The Connor Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture of success with ethics. You can control your destiny.

    Kontras

    It takes 3-4 years before you can earn the right to become an equity owner.

    The Connor Group2019-10-15
499 Bewertungen gefunden