Bewertungen für The Coca-Cola Company Warehouse Supervisor | Glassdoor.de

The Coca-Cola Company Bewertungen für Warehouse Supervisor

Aktualisiert am 2. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
22%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor 

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Environment, schedule, strategy, business structure

    Kontras

    Busy work, lack of upward mobility

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-09-03
  2. „RR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor 

    Ich arbeite bei The Coca-Cola Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, sincere management team.

    Kontras

    Currently alot of work and time needed to better the warehouse and turn the DC around

    Rat an das Management

    Train for growth

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-06-04
  3. „Bogus Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay and shift timings are ok.

    Kontras

    Management is very rude and always trying to hide the shortcoming from the employees.They just want to either discipline or fire people.Thats how the mentality of the management are.Very poor ill minded people who doesnt want to change.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of those higher management who actually doesnt have any idea what they are doing

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-03-17
  4. „Racist company and union”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    There is no Pros.If you want to get exploit then join otherwise dont even think about to go this facility .

    Kontras

    no advantage to work in there.If u want to get exploit then join.no one last more than one year and lot of white racist ppl who dont accept black ppl in the facility.

    Rat an das Management

    management has nothing to say infront of union.They litterly threat to management to lock the facility and managment is stand still..

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-08-27
  5. „Good Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor in Downey, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company ()

    Pros

    Good hours, easy work, free product from time to time

    Kontras

    Divided management, lack of enforcement of policies, slow system

    Rat an das Management

    Get on the same page

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-11-08
  6. „Not as good as they claim”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor in Memphis, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Powerade and water for all employees

    Kontras

    No body wants to come to work, but if they do, they don't want to work; hourly employees only want to work a schedule they want to work and sneak out of the facility without management approval; the HERE TEAM is an unspoken union they defends the employee, not management decision; management is always wrong; rule breakers are hardly ever handled correctly

    Rat an das Management

    Follow up without emphasizing repercussions; this is the main con for upper management; in this age of entitlement, upper/senior management are earning far more that front line supervisors but not working for it

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-10-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Warehouse Supervisor in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company

    Kontras

    Very much overtime of experience from this company.a nd its look you seek

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-08
  8. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor in Westborough, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei The Coca-Cola Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work great benifits and pay

    Kontras

    Long hours at times not a deal breaker

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your lower employees they do all the hard work with out them the company fails

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-13
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Warehouse Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Culture - Co Workers - Employees (at lease at my facility) - Accountability - Large Brand - Experience - Product Tastings - Each day is a new set of opportunities

    Kontras

    - Problem, reaction, solution mentality - Lack of understanding between sales and operations - Goals for productivity do not match reality - Treated like numbers on a report by Senior Management - Buyout by franchise creating unstable environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Leaning on smaller facilities to bail out the larger ones is not working. Allow each facility to reach bonus goals on their own production and not the production of the entire MU.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-03
  10. „Warehouse supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Warehouse Supervisor in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Large well established company with constant changes to try and control their share of the market. Good image to the public.

    Kontras

    Their choices of upper management, not necessarily the best for the culture change that has been worked on over the past few years, and continues to be what is required to be successful.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to work towards the goal of increased productivity, keeping in mind that the employees need to be worked with, and be a dictatorship.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-05-08
33 Bewertungen gefunden