Bewertungen für The Coca-Cola Company Intern | Glassdoor.de

The Coca-Cola Company Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 23. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Fantastic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sustainability Intern in Peking, Peking
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I was a sustainability intern in Beijing in the Summer of 2014. The sustainability department was a very small department. Therefore, not only I could communicate with my teammates easily, but also had the chance to speak with people in the senior level. The satisfaction also comes from knowing that I was helping the environment, the low income women, as well as the children who did not have access to... clean-drinkable water. It was great to see such a gigantic business treat the society.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I still feel thankful to the people and the company. I don't see the cons.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-11-17
  2. „internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in Athen
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    innovation teamspirit happiness learn new things everyday collaborate with nice and professional marketiers.

    Kontras

    too much happiness working until very late many days per month too many projects and some people in the group did not participate fully to fulfilling their everyday targets

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-10-18
  3. „Global Marketing Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Global Marketing Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great people, culture, and work done.

    Kontras

    Some people need to feel more motivated to give their best at Coke.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-11
  4. „Global Marketing Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Global Marketing Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lots of diverse experiences that enhanced my skill sets. People were willing to help every step of the way.

    Kontras

    There was a lack of openness to change, and a lot of work was required to gain a diverse experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more young talent, invite creativity, change the internal environment, and decrease the number of temporary employees.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-23
  5. „Great Atmosphere for Personal Development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You get to see all shades of this large company and the progress they are making towards they're large goal to make Coke a global product.

    Kontras

    I often worked at times alone, although there was always someone I could talk to to get help, people don't really work in teams.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-08
  6. „Engineering Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Engineering Intern in El Paso, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Not afraid to put you out of your comfort zone/ teach you new things. I was an intern focused on electrical engineering and I was learning things an industrial and mechanical engineer would do. Very friendly, everyone was always smiling and happy to meet or talk with you. I was treated like an equal by everyone, even the plant manage would occasionally come to chat/ ask me how I was doing, I never felt like I was... beneath anyone. I learned a lot and the kept bringing me back as they enjoyed my work ethic and slowly gave me access to more and more things. All in all, a very good experience and would definitely recommend.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not really any things I can recall.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing, as the workplace was a very positive one. Sometimes I felt like there were too many employee events, but that might just feel like a personal opinion on my part since that is not my cup of tea.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-08-15
  7. „finance intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als gearbeitet

    Pros

    beautiful environment for working with professionals

    Kontras

    very few job opportunities for trainees

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-02
  8. „Sales Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company culture, great salary, really helpful management with lots of opportunity to move up

    Kontras

    There were really no cons to this internship. I had an amazing time, and learned more than I could have ever imagined.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-02
  9. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern - Hourly in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good marketing, freed food, freed pcs review title ans con, sparkling beverages. good for experience for new interns give it a try

    Kontras

    cheap labor, only 15 an hour. good name for an internship though.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-25
  10. „decent place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good pay nice people i need to write 20 so heres me filling up the rest of that count there

    Kontras

    not well thought out program, dont take recent grads on full time sans experience. that is all really

    Rat an das Management

    ...

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-09
86 Bewertungen gefunden