Bewertungen für The Coca-Cola Company Delivery Driver | Glassdoor.de

The Coca-Cola Company Bewertungen für Delivery Driver

Aktualisiert am 18. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
41%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „We need change”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Odessa, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Coca-Cola Company - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benifits good pay weekend and holidays off.....monday thru thursday scedule

    Kontras

    Working other high paying departments with your current pay....management tries there hardest to get out of work by any means nessacery......managments answer to everything is.......it is what it is........leads get special previleges and stay at office all day or ride around all day in a pick up truck milking the clock 80 % of the time....also last minute you have to work on your day off. No questions asked plans... or no plans per managmen

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If i notice.....we all notice......we employees are looking to unionized for better treatment better pay for the work we do and more equipment.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-13
  2. „Check it out”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in East Hartford, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Kontras

    Wish there was more communication and newer equipment

    Rat an das Management

    More communication

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-04-10
  3. „Route sales delivery driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Lake Worth, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good pay, very respectful co workers, and a very good enviroment

    Kontras

    Mechanics didn't finish task sometimes so there wouldn't be trucks available, and a lot of miscommunication.

    Rat an das Management

    I would say just communicate better.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-01-21
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „I love it here just wish we had better trucks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Pompano Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people great pay can't complain too much I love what I do

    Kontras

    Challenging at times but if your a hard worker there's nothing to it

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-10-27
  5. „CDL Delivery Driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CDL DELIVERY DRIVER in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei The Coca-Cola Company - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Need a change better than job and good opportunity benefits.

    Kontras

    I'm good hard driver and delivery on time .

    Rat an das Management

    Numbers one of customers priority.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-10-24
  6. „Great company n good products”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Greenwood, MS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I'm a good listeners,follow instruction. I don't steal .I'm honest n a team player

    Kontras

    Learning everything quickly n customers always right. Don't take bribes n always about making the company money cause if they doing good they would compensate u in the end

    Rat an das Management

    I get along with everyone.I'm respectful n the customer is always right

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-09-21
  7. „driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Lafayette, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    It was good pay, benefits and they was a flat out great company

    Kontras

    It was really no cons about the employer

    Rat an das Management

    The trucks should have two workers on the truck because of the amount of cases on the truck

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-09-14
  8. „Only been on for a week but I was hired when the company switched from a base pay to hourly.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Columbia, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Easiest work I have done in the beverage industry. Supervisor is really nice and is will to help out all the drivers. Nice having s guy go to bat for us.

    Kontras

    Hourly I feel like it will be hard to get my weekly hours. Hope everything is better than where I have came from.

    Rat an das Management

    To new to know at this time

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-08-19
  9. „Deliver pre-sold product to accounts in B.R. and surrounding area.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei The Coca-Cola Company - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great pay, reliable work, caring supervisors, and respected company.

    Kontras

    Days are sometimes long especially in the summer, there is a little bit of nepotism and favoritism, and shirking by team members often is tolerated to the disadvantage of the overall team.

    Rat an das Management

    Coca Cola is a great company to work for and good work is hard to find, hence shirking need not be tolerated.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-04-29
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Physical work is the key words to this job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Delivery Driver in Cedar City, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei The Coca-Cola Company -

    Pros

    I like working hard, so the work doesn't bother me. Friendly co-workers have been a plus! I like dealing with my accounts and satisfying their needs from our company.

    Kontras

    You aren't payed enough for the liability you hold along with the labor you provide. In order to get a worthwhile route someone has to retire. No pay raises on your commission or base pay. Only 5 paid days off after 1 year and at 6 years you get an extra day and then 7 at 7 until you reach 10 years you max out at 10 days paid off.

    Rat an das Management

    Look at the value and hard work of an employee, then use that to reward them for their quality.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-03-12
28 Bewertungen gefunden