Bewertungen für The Coca-Cola Company Delivery Driver | Glassdoor.de

The Coca-Cola Company Bewertungen für Delivery Driver

Aktualisiert am 13. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
41%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Great job and good people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver 

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent pay and benefits and time off

    Kontras

    Too far of a drive to get to work

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-04-13
  2. „I really enjoyed working there, early start but long days. The work was demanding and physical but the pay was good.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Texarkana, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good coworkers many were willing to help when they got finished with their route most customer were cool, I got along with mine.

    Kontras

    Management, At the end I had a supervisor that work to maximize production by using everyone to their strength but he had to fight management above to make changes Raggedy equipment they couldn't keep a good mechanic and hope always breaking down. They had truck with no a/c in the summer and no heat in the winter

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-01-11
  3. „driver merchandiser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in East Hartford, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the pay was good and benefits

    Kontras

    work you to death no family time

    Rat an das Management

    treat your employees better

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-11-11
  4. „Dr.pepper”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Delivery Driver in Mesquite, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company ()

    Pros

    Good people at some days

    Kontras

    Just depends on the work

    Rat an das Management

    Some times need to Cruciate people

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-06-20
  5. „Driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in West Palm Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company , can build and have great benefit

    Kontras

    Great company great pay and hard work pays off.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-04-04
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „delivery driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Akron, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei The Coca-Cola Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    none never see your family i guess thats a pro if you cant stand your family

    Kontras

    management is write up happy they will stab you in the back there unprofessional they think all regular employees are stupid and idiots if you want to be treated like a criminal and be treated like dirt go apply

    Rat an das Management

    jump off a bridge

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-13
  7. „Driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei The Coca-Cola Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of overtime, great benefits

    Kontras

    No assigned routes, always a heavy workload

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-03-11
  8. „Drivers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have experienced in delivery and have Cdl with truck, domper

    Kontras

    I worked I some place that did delivery. In this moment I work in Domper truck

    Rat an das Management

    Have ability and knowledge about the job and I can to supervise the activities

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-17
  9. „Great place to work and love doing it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love that you provide to the city one of favorite drinks and have a smile on my face love providing for the community and love doing my job

    Kontras

    Respect the people you work with you will have to work together as a family and watch and help each other out safety first

    Rat an das Management

    Doing a great job and and you didn't make it this far for no reason long road ahead and thanks for doing what y'all do

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-11-16
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „We need change”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Odessa, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei The Coca-Cola Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benifits good pay weekend and holidays off.....monday thru thursday scedule

    Kontras

    Working other high paying departments with your current pay....management tries there hardest to get out of work by any means nessacery......managments answer to everything is.......it is what it is........leads get special previleges and stay at office all day or ride around all day in a pick up truck milking the clock 80 % of the time....also last minute you have to work on your day off. No questions asked plans... or no plans per managmen

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If i notice.....we all notice......we employees are looking to unionized for better treatment better pay for the work we do and more equipment.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-13
27 Bewertungen gefunden