Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tetra Tech | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tetra Tech

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tetra Tech CEO Dan L. Batrack
Dan L. Batrack
205 Bewertungen
  1. „As an engineering consulting firm...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Tetra Tech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, especially for international assignments

    Kontras

    Slightly underpaid for the industry

    Tetra Tech2018-08-25
  2. „Could not ask for a better first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer-In-Training 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing work environment, friendly atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Workload started out very slow, this is to be expected for a new grad though.

    Tetra Tech2019-10-11
  3. „Great management team, always willing to help.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cost Estimator in San Juan, PR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very competitive wages, great working environment, growth based on production, knowledge and quality of by the employee.

    Kontras

    Too much work, long hours.

    Tetra Tech2019-09-20
  4. „Project Accountant/Business Admistrator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Accountant in Pittsburgh, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible schedule. Work from home is sometimes an option.

    Kontras

    Pays significantly less than accounting positions. This is primarily a billing job. Someone with any sort of education should seek something better.

    Tetra Tech2019-10-04
  5. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tetra Tech is a great company.

    Kontras

    It is a large publicly traded company

    Tetra Tech2019-09-17
  6. „Expect way less that what you put out”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition in Maitland, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a paycheck for at least some period of time

    Kontras

    No Benefits, No paid time off, no sick time, no paid holidays. No work/life balance. Management really doesn't care about you as a person and the make it known.

    Weiterlesen
    Tetra Tech2019-10-15
  7. „Can earn $$ with long hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Environmental Technician in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Easy onboarding. Overtime availability.

    Kontras

    Highly unpredictable when the job will end. Literally showed up one day and the whole office was gone. Not a bad review because I did receive my pay with no hassle.

    Tetra Tech2019-09-21
  8. „In my opinion...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Geologist I in Newark, DE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Large variety of work projects

    Kontras

    Mainly work government and federal job, not alot of room in the budget

    Tetra Tech2019-09-17
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Program Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Project specific and trained well

    Kontras

    micro managing and no interaction with upper management

    Tetra Tech2019-09-12
  10. „Tetra Tech”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer I in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I am finding that there is constantly more that I can learn in this industry and Tetra Tech is putting me in situations and jobs in which I am encouraged to quickly learn on my feet. Even If I still don't know that much about the industry in it's entirety, I have certainly learned a great deal since I started 3 months ago. I am excited to continue to learning more and progress as a professional engineer.

    Kontras

    The travel for work makes is difficult to keep a regular home life during the week but I went into the job knowing that this would be a fact

    Tetra Tech2019-08-29
536 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden