Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tenova | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tenova

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

30 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Worst company ever for non italians

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Tenova gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are italian, a lot of opportunities. If not, you better find another job somewhere else

    Kontras

    Management do not care about nobody, not even the customers, let alone the employees. If you are italian, you raise fast in the ranks, else not a chance. Stay away from this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Really think about why all the good people left. But they are incapable of doing it. Too bad.

    Tenova2019-01-05
  2. Good place to work when the company was doing well

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Tenova gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exciting technology, international travel, collaborative people to work with

    Kontras

    Current depressed steel market and technology saturation

    Tenova2018-10-23
  3. Nice experience in R&D Department

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tenova gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are friendly, fast development

    Kontras

    They don't look so much at the future

    Tenova2018-05-05
  4. I love it there.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Provider in McKenzie, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Tenova (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great quality of life environment. Caring and compassionate employer with flexibility for family needs. Customer centered business model. I like it.

    Kontras

    I do not have any negative opinions about my employment at McKenzie Medical Center and I have worked there for years. I love it.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is doing a great job and helping the patients, the employees and in implementing the visions of the owners to serve the entire community.

    Tenova2018-03-02
  5. Tenova

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Tenova gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Customer care; attention to the client

    Kontras

    little consideration for experience

    Rat an das Management

    Don't lose your identity following unknown risky paths

    Tenova2018-01-02
  6. Dissatisfied

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Buyer in Milano
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Tenova (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Now I don't find any reason to work here. The company mood is to promote just friends and not good employees.

    Kontras

    Try to resist to the ignorance of some people that after 10 years makes the same mistakes without correct it.

    Rat an das Management

    Start to consider the real employ strength.

    Tenova2017-11-14
  7. Project Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Haifa

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Tenova (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very bright team people and technology

      Kontras

      Little bit old fashioned management

      Tenova2017-10-02
    • Good place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Tenova gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Global company with plenty of opportunities for career development. Look after employees who perform and get results.

      Kontras

      Can be bureaucratic. Very much controlled from head office in Europe.

      Rat an das Management

      Let employees take some ownership.

      Tenova2017-08-23
    • Great experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Tenova (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Day to day is a knowledge and problem solving challenge.

      Kontras

      Short term planning due type of business and product

      Rat an das Management

      Diversify products.

      Tenova2017-05-30
    • Controller

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Negative Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Tenova (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Diversified learning platform better exposure and responcibilities

      Kontras

      No training, directly posting on job No one will appreciate for your efforts in any case.

      Rat an das Management

      Please invest in peoples skills improvement

      Tenova2016-10-24
    30 Bewertungen gefunden