Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tenet Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tenet Healthcare

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

574 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ronald A. Rittenmeyer
48 Bewertungen
  1. Tenet ahould go back in house for Security

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Guard in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tenet Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, great benefits , amazing staff

    Kontras

    Contracted out my security positions to a less then desirable company

    Rat an das Management

    Go back in house for security

    Tenet Healthcare2019-05-17
  2. Staff Nurse

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner in El Paso, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tenet Healthcare gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, opportunities for career advancement and continuing education.

    Kontras

    I only worked per diem. I cannot think of any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    I don't have any advance for management.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-04-29

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    May 1, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

  3. Awesome Company wish I would have stayed

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Claims Examiner in West Palm Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Tenet Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The management is simply amazing. Real people real friendships. The pay was good and I enjoyed the 5 years I spent with this company. I left for higher paying Job which was a mistake since the company I went to work for was horrible.

    Kontras

    The location was a little far for me to drive, but it was worth it.

    Rat an das Management

    I hope they stay the same good spirited and real kind people.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-04-27

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    April 28, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear you were so happy in your role!

  4. No growth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Tenet Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    pay is decent, benefits are good

    Kontras

    leadership is failing "the workers"

    Tenet Healthcare2019-05-07

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    May 8, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    Career growth is important to us, and we're always looking for opportunities to reward hard work and loyalty. We encourage all employees to discuss career growth opportunities with their managers to help increase personal and business success at Tenet.

  5. The best and worst of nursing

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse, BSN 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tenet Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good pay, friendly staff, consistent breaks

    Kontras

    so much: lack of appreciation, lack of training, too many tasks to be done - especially basic tasks like vital signs and capillary blood glucose checks, abusive patients, lack of necessary supplies like IV fluids, tubing, specimen collection cups, unsafe assignments,

    Rat an das Management

    Delegate more duties to nursing assistants, recognize when employees really need to step help.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-05-07
  6. good to employees

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ARNP 

    Ich arbeite bei Tenet Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allows time to adjust with number of patient

    Kontras

    need office manager in the practice

    Rat an das Management

    give productivity bonus

    Tenet Healthcare2019-04-20

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    April 20, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    Thank you for this feedback! Our employees are the heart of our organization and are crucial to Tenet's success.

  7. Nurse

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Tenet Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stability, opportunities, diversity of positions

    Kontras

    Some employees get away with too much

    Tenet Healthcare2019-04-18

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    April 19, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We appreciate your honesty! Thank you for your review.

  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Not a bad short term job but not an ideal place for a career

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Tenet Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits competitive PTO 401 K match

    Kontras

    zero staff appreciation poor compensation hostile environment Most employees have terrible work ethic high turnover so you are always training new people outdated systems

    Tenet Healthcare2019-04-27

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    April 28, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We're sorry to hear this but appreciate your honesty. This will be shared with leadership immediately but also encourage you to discuss with your supervisor.

  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Would recommend

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Tenet Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High pay, good colleagues. Lots of turnover so easy to advance.

    Kontras

    Understaffed & lots of overtime. Too much work so you never feel like your caught up with everything. Also, lack of company culture/perks.

    Rat an das Management

    Cut the wasteful spending and hire more people so the departments are less understaffed.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-04-05

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    April 6, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We appreciate this feedback. Thank you for your review!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    just about the $$$$

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Tenet Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    decent 401k profit sharing and health benefits

    Kontras

    they just care about money and not people

    Tenet Healthcare2019-04-19

    Reaktion von Tenet Healthcare

    April 20, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We appreciate your feedback. We believe that our employees are our greatest asset and are always looking to improve our offerings.

574 Bewertungen gefunden