Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Telstra | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Telstra

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1229 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Andrew Penn
433 Bewertungen
  1. "Good job well looked after"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Telstra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Invasive company that allows employees to develop a career.

      Kontras

      Very big and sometimes you are only seen as one of many.

      Telstra2019-05-17
    • "Executive Assistant"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Telstra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Nice Environment, Flexible working hours, attractive benefits

        Kontras

        Restructuring, not only in Australia but also in Asia

        Telstra2019-07-19
      • "Was a great experience. I loved it and would do it again in a heart beat."

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Telstra als Teilzeit gearbeitet

        Pros

        The people you work with are amazing, we all came from different walks of life but we all got along. The pay and commissions are great it is all a team effort and management are understanding and work together with you.

        Kontras

        Can get extremely busy, the worst thing about the job is angry customers, expect to be yelled at. Just put on a brave face and if your managers are any good they will back you up.

        Telstra2019-07-17
      • "Interesting work, good work/life balance"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Perth, Western Australia
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Telstra (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great people, culture and opportunity to progress

        Kontras

        Red tape and internal politics sometimes slow down decision making

        Telstra2019-07-17
      • "Great company to work for in the right team"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Melbourne
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Telstra (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        opportunity to learn and work on different projects

        Kontras

        some teams have too much bureaucracy

        Telstra2019-07-15
      • "Good place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Canberra

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Telstra (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - Work and life balance - Good Manager

        Kontras

        I can think of any Cons. As most companies have some limitations.

        Telstra2019-07-14
      • "Great Place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Melbourne
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Telstra (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        A good place to learn new skills and technology

        Kontras

        Some business units still aren't working in an Agile form so it tends to get a bit bureaucratic when dealing with them

        Rat an das Management

        Remove legacy organizational gridlocks that prevent innovation

        Telstra2019-07-15
      • "Good if you're in the right group"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - User Experience in Sydney

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Telstra (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Great flexibility, pay and opportunity depending on which part of the business you're working for.

          Kontras

          Difficult getting in contact with upper management.

          Telstra2019-07-14
        • "Project Management Experience"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Sydney
          Empfiehlt
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Telstra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Awesome Culture Great team to work Flexibility

          Kontras

          Career growth can be slow

          Telstra2019-07-14
        • "A great group of people to work with."

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - VOIP Network Specialist in London, England
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Telstra (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          I found the company culture great on a personal basis they have free fruit and drinks most days and everyone will say hello and have a chat.

          Kontras

          The management is very Australia focused and is a bit outdated, getting anything from the Australian teams can be difficult as most seem unwilling to account for the time difference. It's not easy to get access to all the tools as there are too many systems to control everything.

          Rat an das Management

          Keep pushing the changes but remember the international side of the business, put more thought into how you trade outside APAC, having all your focus and resources in Australia doesn't help in the rest of the world.

          Telstra2019-07-13
        1229 Bewertungen gefunden