Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Technology Partners | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Technology Partners

Aktualisiert am 25. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lisa Nichols
21 Bewertungen
  1. Greg/Lisa have been so generous!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Projects in Chesterfield, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Technology Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Prior to starting my career at Technology Partners, I had a few expectations of what seemed reasonable as well as a few stretch goals for my first year of employment. Thus far, my experience has surpassed it all. I constantly feel challenged by the variety of responsibility, but at the same time, I trust they have have my best interest in mind. This drives me to keep working hard to bring value to my coworkers and company...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None I can think of at the moment.

    Technology Partners2019-04-25
  2. Be a part of a family

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Technology Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This small company is run by a family and when you accept an offer you become part of that family. They have always been here when I needed them and checked in with me with just the right amount. They are transparent and the very fair with compensation. It is a true partnership.

    Kontras

    Still trying to come up with one.

    Technology Partners2018-12-07
  3. Salary

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Technology Partners (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This company has a great work life balance

      Kontras

      Nothing negative to report here

      Technology Partners2018-11-14
    • a great consulting firm to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Saint Louis, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Technology Partners (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      very quick for job postion hunting and arranging interview, very efficient and helpful HR administrator when I need some info.

      Kontras

      exit process is not very efficient due to client's slow response, but it is ok.

      Rat an das Management

      keep in touch, we might cooperate again some day in the future,

      Technology Partners2018-07-10
    • Sr. Data Science Consultant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Data Scientist in Saint Louis, MO
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Technology Partners gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Everything worked as expected except the health insurance which I didn't sign for. The recruiting team and my account manager were excellent at what they do and made me feel special.

      Kontras

      Didn't experience anything worth puttinh in this category.

      Rat an das Management

      Didn't get to know them...

      Technology Partners2018-07-02
    • Great Company with personal attention to each employee

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Functional Lead in Saint Louis, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Technology Partners gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good Salary Accessible and Helpful HR/Recruitment Team All Employees are invited to regular social gatherings Free tickets to sporting events Referral Bonuses

      Kontras

      Health Plan could be little better and cheaper

      Technology Partners2018-06-15
    • Current Internal Employee

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Technology Partners (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Greg and Lisa are incredible leaders who take the responsibility of employing a large number of people very seriously. They make decisions that put people first.

      Kontras

      There are not any substantial cons. The health insurance is slightly more expensive than I'd like, but they offer a lot of options.

      Technology Partners2018-05-04
    • CEO

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Vancouver, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Technology Partners (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Dedicated to finding good talent for worthwhile career employers.

      Kontras

      Not expanding in scope enough

      Technology Partners2018-03-11
    • Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Technology Partners (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work life balance, great career growth

      Kontras

      Nothing I've seen so far

      Technology Partners2017-11-28

      Reaktion von Technology Partners

      January 12, 2018Communications Strategist

      Thanks for giving us a review!

    • Sr. Project Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Technology Partners gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Technology Partners is a fantastic company to work with, great people that actually look out for their consultants and have their best interest in mind. I would love to work with them again.

      Kontras

      I can't think of a thing that I had to complain about or needed changed, everything from their insurance/benefits to timely pay check deposits were as expected and never any issues.

      Rat an das Management

      The account managers for Purina were top notch and need to be recognized for their professionalism.

      Technology Partners2017-09-28

      Reaktion von Technology Partners

      October 2, 2017Communications Strategist

      Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear it was such a positive one.

    31 Bewertungen gefunden