Bewertungen für Technip USA Project Manager | Glassdoor.de

Technip USA Bewertungen für Project Manager

Aktualisiert am 7. Feb 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Technip USA CEO Thierry Pilenko
Thierry Pilenko
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Project Engineering Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent culture and opportunities. Salary scale is comparable to other large E&C companies.

    Kontras

    Compared to other major E&C companies, Technip is probably better than average.

    Rat an das Management

    Hopefully the culture isn't lost during the transition to the newly merged TechnipFMC.

    Technip USA2017-02-07
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Employee's Review of Working at Technip USA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineering Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Atmosphere is less stressful than other top tier EPC firms in the oil and gas business in Houston

    Kontras

    Technip does not perform construction, which hurts its ability to win projects in the US.

    Rat an das Management

    Purchase a construction firm so that construction is an ally rather than an adversary commercially.

    Technip USA2016-05-25
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good project execution is done

    Kontras

    Reduction in experience is observed

    Rat an das Management

    Hire experience

    Technip USA2015-08-31
  4. „Laid off!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager in Houston, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Technip USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The office location was close to home.

    Kontras

    Laid off due to lack of work.

    Technip USA2015-07-13
  5. „Contractor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Quality Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Technip USA als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Treats contractors as a part of the Technip family

    Kontras

    Often don't bring in contractor until Project is in trouble

    Technip USA2015-06-03
  6. „A good company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Quality Manager in Katy, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Technip USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and benefits, most of the people are easy to work with and really professional

    Kontras

    The workloads are not evenly distributed and the management is bias

    Rat an das Management

    Try to distribute the workload equally to all employees and treat them with respect

    Technip USA2015-05-20
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company until everyone left”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There was a huge base of knowledge and experience in Subsea until they all left for other companies. Benefits were good, a lot of hours during mobilization, pay was very good.

    Kontras

    Most people left do not know what their job is.

    Rat an das Management

    Get back to the old ways

    Technip USA2015-04-28
  8. „A company that strongly supports its people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Quality Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Technip USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are great! The company recognizes its employees hard work and gives back to them.

    Kontras

    Challenges are with the Process Technology division in the form of not being a lot of room for personal grown.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees. Have a ground up view of the company

    Technip USA2014-08-11
  9. „Good opportunity lacks personnel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Technip USA ()

    Pros

    Good engineering backing Big structured company Well established in all areas subsea

    Kontras

    Salary not competitive need more personnel

    Technip USA2011-05-03
  10. „Go Technip”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent place to work and advance career. Good support from senior management. Newly hired PMs go through Project Management "technip way" training which helps a lot get up to speed quickly and smoothly

    Kontras

    During my four years at Technip I experienced only good. Really, no cons I could think of.

    Rat an das Management

    I think the top management is doing an excellent job. Well, do a better job selecting venues for Christmas Party. The place on Westheimer was so, so.

    Technip USA2010-11-12
11 Bewertungen gefunden