Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Technip USA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Technip USA

Aktualisiert am 22. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Technip USA CEO Thierry Pilenko
Thierry Pilenko
60 Bewertungen
  1. „Favoritism in the workplace was very apparent.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Engineer II in Houston, TX
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits, challenging work, ok pay... The amenities at the office were nice in 2013. There are lots of good people at Technip, excluding most of the upper management.

    Kontras

    Favoritism in my department was rampant. I had manager call a meeting to "get our story straight" for the client. The same manager chastised his 2nd in command for not lying to the client. Need I say more?

    Rat an das Management

    Stop losing projects and treat everyone fairly. The favoritism is rampant, and it needs to be eradicated.

    Technip USA2017-08-04
  2. „Good company with prestigious reputation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment, excellent peers.

    Kontras

    Oil and gas industry is not in a good shape

    Technip USA2017-06-22
  3. „Wrong Place, Wrong Time possibly”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Laid back culture, ability to be somewhat innovative

    Kontras

    Growing pains, easy to get lost in the shuffle

    Rat an das Management

    Recognize and nurture existing talent

    Technip USA2017-06-05
  4. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     in Houston, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good pay & health coverage, Excellent work environment, Ample opportunity to learn and grow, Opportunity to receive training, Most of the people are very good

    Kontras

    I dont know anything bad about Technip

    Rat an das Management

    The same is here

    Technip USA2017-04-16
  5. „Buyer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work. Compensation great.

    Kontras

    Project based. Some client micromanage. Stressful

    Technip USA2017-04-13
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sr. Cost Controller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Cost Controller in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technip allow you to work with an excellent project teams, always in a cooperative environment and you feel supported and guided in their internal procedures.

    Kontras

    the company don't have a strong career development program for you to grow.

    Rat an das Management

    After this down on the market improve the Career development programs for employees to motivate them to grow.

    Technip USA2017-02-27
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Piping Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Technip USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexi time and good management

    Kontras

    unable to win sufficient jobs

    Technip USA2017-02-28
  8. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Process Engineer II in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great people to work with at least in my department

    Kontras

    The company get impacted severally by the oil market that leads to massive budget cut

    Technip USA2017-02-10
  9. „Project Engineering Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent culture and opportunities. Salary scale is comparable to other large E&C companies.

    Kontras

    Compared to other major E&C companies, Technip is probably better than average.

    Rat an das Management

    Hopefully the culture isn't lost during the transition to the newly merged TechnipFMC.

    Technip USA2017-02-07
  10. „Engineering Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice coworkers, good balance work-personal life, trainings and personal development classes available.

    Kontras

    Less work available; lower management dwell on favoritism rather than ensuring the best are kept

    Technip USA2017-02-07
409 Bewertungen gefunden