Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Technip USA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Technip USA

Aktualisiert am 22. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Technip USA CEO Thierry Pilenko
Thierry Pilenko
60 Bewertungen
  1. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, decent benefit offering

    Kontras

    Lot of international presence in upper management. Seems hard to get ahead unless you know someone.

    Technip USA2018-03-13
  2. „Senior Heat Trace Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Heat Trace Specialist in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Technip USA als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great Pay, A leader in the industry, Great Benefits, amazing code of ethics.

    Kontras

    Not enough communication between inter-project disciplines

    Rat an das Management

    Don't be scared to stick up for your direct reports.

    Technip USA2018-03-01
  3. „Former Employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    onsite gym, medical clinic onsite, dental clinic onsite.

    Kontras

    I enjoyed working at Technip. The economy has caused many skilled people to be reduced.

    Technip USA2018-02-05
  4. „Overall, a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly staff, good location, excellent pay

    Kontras

    Lacking basic cost engineering processes Seem confused as a company as to their place in the market

    Technip USA2017-12-05
  5. „Long Time Employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flex hours, benefits, 401 K, PTO

    Kontras

    oil & gas business, management plays favorites

    Rat an das Management

    Good company if you have the right manager.

    Technip USA2017-11-06
  6. „Mechanical Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Technip USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Pay and Benefits, Project oriented.

    Kontras

    Department structure needs an overhaul. Their usefulness is limited.

    Rat an das Management

    Although EPCs are an ever changing project based business. It is valuable to ensure young people learn and stay within the company. In my experience, TechnipFMC is paying a premium for experience and does not have a good knowledge transfer system. Having a reputation for cutting the younger engineers and project people first in hard times, does not create a long term loyalty .

    Technip USA2017-09-26
  7. „Subsea Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits - Vacation, sick time, location

    Kontras

    Mid Management takes care of supervisors

    Technip USA2017-09-13
  8. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Technip USA ()

    Pros

    Very helpful and welcoming environment.

    Kontras

    Not much growth. Could use more changes to help make it appeal to the current environment of the job market.

    Technip USA2017-08-25
  9. „civil structural engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Civil/Structural Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a great place to work.

    Kontras

    I did not see anything wrong.

    Rat an das Management

    great job

    Technip USA2017-08-15
  10. „Hot Air!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Houston, TX
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Technip USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and paid time off. The facilities are new and decent. Food options and services in the office were better than average.

    Kontras

    Terrible management, organizational chaos, unrealistic or unclear expectations, inefficient work processes and systems, and a lack of future opportunities and projects.

    Rat an das Management

    Live up to the image, values and missions of the company.

    Technip USA2017-08-15
409 Bewertungen gefunden