Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Taylor Wimpey | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Taylor Wimpey

Aktualisiert am 30. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

133 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Taylor Wimpey CEO Peter (Pete) Redfern
Peter (Pete) Redfern
104 Bewertungen
  1. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design & Planning Executive in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team to work with

    Kontras

    Sites are all over the midlands, lots of driving required

    Taylor Wimpey2019-05-30
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Package But................

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Relations Manager in North Yorkshire, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Taylor Wimpey gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary, pension, sharesave etc

    Kontras

    Working hours , lack of home life, micro managed, no encouragement or thanks for working 12 hours a day

    Rat an das Management

    Please look into why there's a high turnover of staff with in the Customer Relations Team

    Taylor Wimpey2019-05-16
  3. Hqi

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Painter & Decorator in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Kontras

    Nothing at all great benefits

    Rat an das Management

    N.a

    Taylor Wimpey2019-04-12
  4. Taylor wimpey employee

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Exeter, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits such as bupa, share schemes and pension contributions

    Kontras

    Poor work life balance and a long commute

    Rat an das Management

    Fairness in pay, pay rises

    Taylor Wimpey2019-04-23
  5. A Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A company with good values, great culture and most importantly, amazing people, all working together towards the same vision.

    Kontras

    Processes and paperwork sometimes get in the way of getting the day job done.

    Rat an das Management

    Constantly innovate to ensure we keep up (or preferably get ahead) of our competitors in terms of design, technology, customer interaction (sales centres).

    Taylor Wimpey2019-04-08
  6. Genuinely great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager - Head Office in High Wycombe, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Collaborative colleagues and management team that values and has time for its workforce. Excellent overall working environment.

    Kontras

    We sometimes get negative press due to legacy issues, though this is moderate

    Rat an das Management

    More of the same - continue good progress on training and flexible working

    Taylor Wimpey2019-03-29
  7. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people and they promote the development of their staff

    Kontras

    They dont pay the best wages

    Taylor Wimpey2019-04-11
  8. Family emviroment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee in Cannock, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    systems in place to help you grow as an employee. Human resources and management collaborate to train and coach employees to take the next step within the company. job rotation, which allows you to try different job roles to expand your talents and to find where you best fit. Developing your breadth and depth of talent makes you more valuable to your company.

    Kontras

    Pressure can be overwhelming

    Rat an das Management

    More social events involving families would be beneficial expanding that kindness and gratitude slightly further

    Taylor Wimpey2019-03-26
  9. Premium House builder

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Relations Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great and many training opportunities, mental health first aid scheme.. Brilliant job roles with job satisfaction.

    Kontras

    Would ideally like flexi time and other developers are paying more. We stay because we love our job and the people we work with and what Pete Redfern believes in.

    Taylor Wimpey2019-03-23
  10. Review

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Taylor Wimpey (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible working hours at TW

      Kontras

      Same bonus as management would be good

      Rat an das Management

      up the bonus

      Taylor Wimpey2019-03-25
    133 Bewertungen gefunden