Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tate & Lyle | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Tate & Lyle

Aktualisiert am 7. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

239 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tate & Lyle CEO Nick Hampton (no image)
Nick Hampton
22 Bewertungen
  1. „Pleasant working environment & conditions.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Tate & Lyle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global environment with colleagues from different countries and cultures. High degree of autonomy in the job which contribute to develop qualities such as resilience, team spirit and flexibility.

    Kontras

    I cannot see any as far as I am concerned.

    Weiterlesen
    Tate & Lyle2017-06-13
  2. „Good multicultural environment in a world leading company with good chances for learning and having great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tate & Lyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good international team with young people, modern office with good facilities, chance to work with people from all over the world, you are able to work independently

    Kontras

    Lack of good communication between teams and Team Leaders, low chances for promotion, no ears for feedback from the team

    Weiterlesen
    Tate & Lyle2014-11-13
  3. „A Top Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Lafayette, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Tate & Lyle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    T&L has a higher starting wage than most production facilities in the area. There is room for advancement of you push yourself hard enough.

    Kontras

    The rotating swing shift is a huge downside. This type of scheduling is proven detrimental to workers not only physically, but mentally and emotionally.

    Weiterlesen
    Tate & Lyle2019-09-17
  4. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production in Mold, Wales

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tate & Lyle als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It's good to work here

    Kontras

    Nothing i cant think of any cons

    Tate & Lyle2019-09-08
  5. „Brilliant company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tate & Lyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic people. Very well set up procedures and support. Excellent IT support. Career progression opportunities

    Kontras

    Honestly cannot think of any. Left because commute was getting too expensive.

    Tate & Lyle2019-08-29
  6. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production in Sycamore, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Tate & Lyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team to be apart of.

    Kontras

    None that i could find during the time i worked there

    Tate & Lyle2019-08-07
  7. „Great people but no room for growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Tate & Lyle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great and you are given a laptop and cell phone.

    Kontras

    Not many opportunities for advancement and they are outsourcing and cutting costs quite a bit

    Weiterlesen
    Tate & Lyle2019-08-07
  8. „energy drainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Tate & Lyle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vision and high safety mindset.

    Kontras

    The job only takes, nothing in return. No budget for training.

    Weiterlesen
    Tate & Lyle2019-08-11
  9. „Stable and strong business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Technician in Lafayette, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Tate & Lyle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, ample overtime if wanted.

    Kontras

    Management consistent miscommunication is a problem.

    Tate & Lyle2019-07-01
  10. „Kind, caring employer but lack of development opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Tate & Lyle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are wonderfully kind and talented

    Kontras

    There are next to no development opportunities

    Tate & Lyle2019-07-15
239 Bewertungen gefunden