Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Tvs brake linings ltd”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Quality Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS ()

    Pros

    No pressure.. We can learn documentation

    Kontras

    Nothing much.A good company to work

    Rat an das Management

    Nil......

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2019-08-17
  2. „Graduate appretice trainee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Apprentice Trainee in Madurai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    We can learn more things about organisation culture

    Kontras

    Worst management hierarchy Low wages for worker not employees

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2019-08-01
  3. „Neem training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    HMC machine CNC machine and maintenance

    Kontras

    Madras engineering industry private limited

    Rat an das Management

    Yes

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2019-06-12
  4. „mechanical engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chennai

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    share some of the best reason to work TVS group

    Kontras

    share some of the downsiders

    Rat an das Management

    best management

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2019-03-15
  5. „A good place to get settled but not a better place to begin a career.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Graduate Apprentice in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS als gearbeitet

    Pros

    You will feel like working in Native environment. Can learn 'what is life' there.

    Kontras

    Salary & appreciations are much lower. Luckily I got a good boss, most of the others are not a good one. Worst water to drink. No proper sanitation facilities for cleaners who come in contract to clean the dust collectors.

    Rat an das Management

    They know their cons very well & what I ask is please develope the working environment for a worker.

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2019-03-05
  6. „Good place to star up your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Team Leader in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can able to learn.

    Kontras

    You can't find our any down sides.

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2018-06-11
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „TVS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Gummidipoondi
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company . Very famous in india . Manufacturing various parts to various company. With great accuracy and good quality

    Kontras

    Heavy work. We are new to work and fresh graduates .It's very difficult to work because This plant is a developing one. Not so famouus

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2017-08-19
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „worst company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Head of Department in Madurai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good place to pass the last stage of career by saying always yes to the senior management team,

    Kontras

    Always take about past. With a wrong belief of earlier success is a Guarantee for present & future Ego kings at top level sitting with 65 +years of age. Projecting fault mesgs to Chairman and. Not allowing even MD to implement his ideas. Protect the the employees who are yes man to boss (chamchas) & spoil the company. Trained to loos the battle for ant of a nail. The senior management team cannot... survive anywhere other than SBL (well settled) & SBL also cannot retain good optimistic performers saying outsiders are not good.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Change the Top management by finding out the truth, Do not believe the sugar coated words.

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2016-09-11
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Maintenance Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance in Chennai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Deployed my knowledge in TPM

    Kontras

    Slow career development, and technology implementation not up grading

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2016-02-02
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Decent company to start the career. but not a place where you can settle in .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work life balance is good . Place where you can learn from the scratch .

    Kontras

    Salary is very low and the also the politics in the company very high, work is very monotonous

    TVS - SUNDARAM BRAKE LININGS2014-11-19
11 Bewertungen gefunden