Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TVG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TVG

Aktualisiert am 3. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TVG CEO Kip Levin  (no image)
Kip Levin
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Great job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TVG gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly staff, snacks, and upbeat atmosphere.

    Kontras

    People get heated quickly. Training could also be a bit longer for the call center, as is the employees are kinda thrown to the wolves.

    TVG2019-10-03
  2. „It's creative work environment is adorable.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Assistant in Kabul
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TVG gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Highly cooperative employees in every department.

    Kontras

    Nothing to be mention here.

    Rat an das Management

    Be cooperative with your employees.

    TVG2019-07-12
  3. „Since 2016, the company has transformed. So has the market.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Culver City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TVG - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Dynamic and lets developers find solutions for operational needs. Not task driven but goal driven. You are allowed to fail as long as you keep improving processes.

    Kontras

    It is still transforming after merging with FanDuel. The culture is divided based on the two products TVG has: the website and television. One feels like a startup the other is a legacy entertainment content creator (e.g. TV content). If you work on the software side, which I do, your experience will be very different from the TV side.

    Rat an das Management

    At this point, stay the course. We are growing our market share in a shrinking industry. We will eventually fully merge with FanDuel to create new products in a changing landscape.

    TVG2019-06-16
  4. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei TVG gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Culture to work in

    Kontras

    NONE that spring to mind

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    TVG2019-03-25
  5. „Great place to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Live Master Control in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei TVG gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great management and HR department. If you are a hard worker company will invest in your growth.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    none

    TVG2019-03-21
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not for the faint of heart”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Temp Inbound Customer Service in Beaverton, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TVG gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Nice atmosphere, supervisors are nice for the most part, very kind employees who are helpful, break room snacks.

    Kontras

    Gambling customers are ruthless and savagely mean, working weekends, training is disorganized & not very thorough.

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe a week or two more training before going out to floor.

    TVG2019-03-30
  7. „Fine until layoffs/reorganizations/pay cuts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei TVG gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Most upper management is supportive of individual employees and trust their work. Benefits are very good.

    Kontras

    Following layoffs, reorganizations, and pay cuts early in 2017, the work environment became toxic enough that I left.

    TVG2018-09-12
  8. „Master Control Operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei TVG gearbeitet -

    Pros

    None while I was there.

    Kontras

    Micro managed, and the workload was doubled after acquiring another horse racing network. There is a lot of unnecessary stress at TVG, just an awful place to work!

    Rat an das Management

    Hire a new MCO manager!

    TVG2018-06-12
  9. „Playback”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - Freelancer (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei TVG -

    Pros

    The people are great and they usually bring food for everybody on big racing days.

    Kontras

    Horseracing is the only thing TVG airs

    TVG2018-02-15
  10. „Highly recommended”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TVG - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast paced, fun environment. Smart driven people.

    Kontras

    Business will eventually scale and grow 10x or more, but dependent on betting regulation.

    TVG2017-08-29
22 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden