Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TSC | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TSC

Aktualisiert am 23. Okt 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei TSC ()

      Pros

      I people are friendly and kind

      Kontras

      The pay for the work is not enough

      TSC2018-10-24
    • "Digital Project Manager"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Almaty

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TSC als Vollzeit

        Pros

        Growing company, plenty of opportunities

        Kontras

        With several ongoing projects, management is though on all employees

        Rat an das Management

        Prioritize projects

        TSC2018-09-09
      • "Full time"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Time in Owen Sound, ON
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose

        Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TSC als Vollzeit gearbeitet

        Pros

        Most people are nice to work with

        Kontras

        To much re organizing of the store

        Rat an das Management

        None

        TSC2018-05-12
      • "Love my job"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Manning, SC
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TSC (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        One of the best jobs I have ever worked!

        Kontras

        Need more hours for employees to be able to work and lol better wages

        TSC2018-02-10
      • "Great Way to Earn Extra Money if You're between Jobs"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TSC gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Call them up for a job, get in the system, then they call you with work

        Kontras

        Some jobs are very far away

        TSC2017-05-09
      • "Challenging"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Engineer in Mojave, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TSC (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Lots of areas improving and changing Willing to provide tools and training for you to improve Very good treatment of the team Great benefits

        Kontras

        Sometimes top heavy with management Sometimes feels chaotic Sets aggressive goals that may not be based in reality Lots of meetings

        Rat an das Management

        Streamline Don't complicate things that don't require it

        TSC2017-01-09
      • "searching for new job"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Marketing Executive in Schardscha

        Ich arbeite bei TSC ()

        Pros

        nice company and i was unemployed , also i had experience in same position they offer it to me

        Kontras

        they can find what is their downsides by time and future , i am not here to trial or judgement any one ,

        Rat an das Management

        by time they will know , i am not here to advice or trial

        TSC2015-12-19
      • "Good Experience"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich habe bei TSC gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        I learned a lot, fast paced

        Kontras

        hours were too long to work

        Rat an das Management

        pay attention to employee opinion

        TSC2015-02-20
      • "Bad Management Practices: Bad place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Specialist in Brentwood, TN
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose

        Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei TSC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Nothing Pro about the experience.

        Kontras

        Not sure if true with all managers or directors, but at least some IT directors/managers practice continuous divide and rule for no reason. They make sure that they can create conflicts between all the team members but during status meeting all they talk about cooperation and team work.They make sure that good and deserving employees do not progress.

        Rat an das Management

        It will never improve.

        TSC2014-12-25
      • "Dissatisfying"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management in Simcoe, ON
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TSC (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Currently none at this time.

        Kontras

        Poor wages/salary. Atrocious hours.

        Rat an das Management

        Currently none at this time.

        TSC2014-10-06
      14 Bewertungen gefunden