Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TPP Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TPP Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 27. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jayne Morris
14 Bewertungen
  1. Excellent recruitment company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei TPP Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working culture, flexible working, good benefits and commission structure, and they champion work-life balance.

    Kontras

    They can be a bit slow to implement change

    TPP Recruitment2019-03-15
  2. Mixed

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei TPP Recruitment (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great commission structure, flexible working and nice office

      Kontras

      Management don't seem ambitious and no one senior is well connected in the sector. People seem to be promoted into leading the teams simply because they've been around for a long time rather than actually having any talent which isn't inspiring for the people they are meant to be leading. Also a lot of spam emails are sent to candidates which isn't a good experience for them but no one seems to do anything about it.

      Rat an das Management

      Get out networking, you are meant to be leading from the front and don't just give people a promotion because they are there.

      TPP Recruitment2019-03-27

      Reaktion von TPP Recruitment

      March 28, 2019Marketing Manager

      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are obviously disappointed and concerned by some of these comments. We would encourage you to speak to a senior manager or our CEO about your concerns directly.

    • Unique recruitment company and pleasant place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TPP Recruitment (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      TPP has a pleasant working environment with genuinely friendly staff that encourage and support each other. The company invest in long term staff development through regular training and support. They promote a healthy work/life balance with a flexible working environment, proper lunch breaks, time off for volunteering etc. The long standing leadership team provide lots of support and guidance for staff and listen...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Not a con to me, but if you want a loud, bell ringing, recruitment company, this is not for you

      TPP Recruitment2019-02-06
    • Consultant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TPP Recruitment (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Supportive and collaborative environment, truly care about the sector we work in, great benefits (quarterly lunches/ volunteering days/ birthday leave)/ getting to work with such amazing people

      Kontras

      It can sometimes be stressful

      TPP Recruitment2019-02-02
    • Hmm..

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei TPP Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The passion for the sector, although not all consultants share this passion.

      Kontras

      Unnecessary processes which inevitably damage relationships.

      Rat an das Management

      There is no need to be so bitter towards those who decide to leave.

      TPP Recruitment2019-02-15
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Ultimately good organization ruined my upper management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei TPP Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Paid volunteer days are great and the company truly understand its sector. Generally friendly and some genuine people. Hard work is rewarded very well and great work life balance. Understands that everyone has their unique style to recruitment.

      Kontras

      Unfortunately most upper management look ill, unhappy to be at work, stare blankly at their computer. CEO particularly which is quite sad to watch on a daily basis.

      Rat an das Management

      It is far harder to be nice and fair then it is to be perceived as a tough, cold and indifferent boss. Try it!

      TPP Recruitment2018-02-03

      Reaktion von TPP Recruitment

      February 6, 2018Marketing Manager

      Thank you for your feedback. We always encourage open communication with our employees, past and present, however we are disappointed to hear these comments as we feel we do work very much in line with our core principles and have been endorsed by an independent Investors in People ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Great charity focussed recruiter

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei TPP Recruitment (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible working hours Transparent bonus structure Autonomous working Clear progression routes Great sector ethos eg volunteer days

      Kontras

      Can struggle to adapt to new ideas and change Lack of resourcers to assist consultants

      Rat an das Management

      Be more open to new ideas around marketing and resourcing

      TPP Recruitment2017-09-07
    • Great place to work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TPP Recruitment (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This is a collaborative workplace with multiple support functions in place, not to mention various teams to work alongside. Also great reward financially if the effort is there.

      Kontras

      If you afraid of hardwork, this isnt the place for you.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep evolving

      TPP Recruitment2017-09-08
    • Ethical, Professional, Dependable.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TPP Recruitment (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      We're rewarded well for achieving targets, via a bonus scheme that's both transparent and easy to forecast. We feel listened to, so if we have any key issues, we can be open, knowing they'll be taken seriously.

      Kontras

      We are not micro-managed, so if you lack the drive to be pro-active without being prodded, TPP may not be right for you.

      Rat an das Management

      N/A

      TPP Recruitment2017-07-11

      Reaktion von TPP Recruitment

      August 15, 2017Marketing Manager

      Thank you for your great feedback. TPP are committed to maintaining a transparent and collaborative environment for all of our employees and we are continually looking for ways to improve.

    • Great company - staff retention alone reflects what a great place it is!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei TPP Recruitment (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Outstanding values, that are truly engrained in the culture, not only in terms of the service provided to clients and candidates but internally, across all levels and roles. The company is really focused on upskilling and promoting talent and is incredibly transparent. An honest and open environment, that breads a mature and very proud bunch.

      Kontras

      The office music playlists ;)

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the great work!

      TPP Recruitment2017-07-11

      Reaktion von TPP Recruitment

      August 15, 2017Marketing Manager

      Thank you for your great feedback. TPP are committed to maintaining a transparent and collaborative environment for all of our employees and we are continually looking for ways to improve (including updating our music playlists!).

    17 Bewertungen gefunden