Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TMP Worldwide UK | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TMP Worldwide UK

Aktualisiert am 26. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TMP Worldwide UK CEO Andrew Wilkinson
Andrew Wilkinson
61 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Coordinator in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TMP Worldwide UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are what makes TMP tick.

    Kontras

    Salary does not align with job asked of you

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on development of employees

    TMP Worldwide UK2019-06-26
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Excellent Work Colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TMP Worldwide UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team but bad management

    Kontras

    Low salaries, needs to look at annual reviews

    TMP Worldwide UK2019-04-13
  3. „Perfectly fine”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bristol, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TMP Worldwide UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A good atmosphere my colleagues and boss care about me

    Kontras

    Bad pay and high turnover of experienced and good staff as a result

    TMP Worldwide UK2019-04-15
  4. „All for show”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TMP Worldwide UK ()

    Pros

    Lots of good people working hard for clients. Good TMs and (some) good Operations Managers.

    Kontras

    Senior management hopeless and clueless. Bristol site just drifts aimlessly with staff having to follow meaningless and non-productive rituals. Everything is for show, with little substance.

    Rat an das Management

    Start listening to feedback and acting on it. Scratch beneath the surface of the facade and you will see some very BIG problems !!!

    TMP Worldwide UK2019-04-18
  5. „Placement Student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TMP Worldwide UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice culture and values, global company, good training and development

    Kontras

    -No salary reviews or bonuses

    TMP Worldwide UK2019-01-07
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Back to the Future”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TMP Worldwide UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some talented people do work here and there are some good brands on the client list.

    Kontras

    The Bristol Delivery Centre has a 'Back to the Future' feel, just like the dire call centres of years gone by. Oppressive obsession with all the metrics that do not matter, with the occasional treat thrown in to keep up the show that it is a modern and forward thinking operation. Don't expect any career progression, unless you have the right social media connections. Management is so hopeless, it took them 9... months of stress over the inbound call stats to realise that 80% of us had disabled auto-in on the phones. Maybe they would have realised earlier, if they had got out of their chairs and spent some time with their teams!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    None - giving any feedback that contradicts the views of management is met with bullying, so I'm sure that it would not be welcomed.

    TMP Worldwide UK2019-02-01
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Wasted my time in new role - no support from manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TMP Worldwide UK als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Some talented people work here.

    Kontras

    I was hired into a new position with bold promises of support integrating my area of expertise with existing processes and teams. But there was a total lack of support from, and engagement with, most stakeholders - most notably my manager. No matter how many times I offered my expertise to stakeholders whose work was touched by my new role, my access was largely denied - often with hostility. No matter how many... times I asked my manager for support navigating these simple challenges, none was provided. I was (finally) offered a chance to sit in on a meeting with a team whose output was integral to my work, but only as a 'silent observer' - not as a participant. But I was never invited to the meeting. Having had more supportive managers, and the necessary access to relevant teams to guide processes and output in far bigger and more advanced agencies, I decided to seek more interesting pursuits. I found the agency to be stuck in management processes and methodologies to a point where they were unable to have simple, informal conversations necessary to facilitate the success of this new role. Even upon my resignation, it seemed they only took the feedback that their management processes needed work, once again neglecting all of the above.

    Mehr anzeigen
    TMP Worldwide UK2019-01-30
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Poor management practices”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TMP Worldwide UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good location in central London

    Kontras

    Hostility and criticism are used to diminish new staff and new ideas despite interviews promising collaboration, support and innovation.

    Rat an das Management

    Line management training refresher for managers. Ensure managers are truthful when making promises in interviews.

    TMP Worldwide UK2019-01-15
  9. „Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TMP Worldwide UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good team, most of the time relaxed environment, good work life balance

    Kontras

    Not much flexibility and under the average salary

    Rat an das Management

    Get new business in

    TMP Worldwide UK2018-12-04
  10. „Great company, lots to learn and very rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TMP Worldwide UK als Vollzeit

    Pros

    When working at TMP you are working with some of the best talent professionals in the industry. Great senior management team who are all really down to earth and engaged with everyone's work no matter what level - no hierarchy. We are all working towards the same goal. Free fruit on Mondays - sets you up for the week. Culture - working with lovely outgoing people. Lots of social events, internal and external.... Not a KPI driven role, clients are at the heart of the business. If they are happy performance is reviewed on this. Super creative - TMP are delivering some great EVP projects. Great to see awards being won for this.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None really at this point.

    Rat an das Management

    Carry on engaging with all team members. The company culture is great all you can do is build on this.

    TMP Worldwide UK2018-11-21
120 Bewertungen gefunden