Bewertungen für TIBCO Software Senior Architect | Glassdoor.de

TIBCO Software Bewertungen für Senior Architect

Aktualisiert am 30. Apr 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
10%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
TIBCO Software CEO Dan Streetman
Dan Streetman
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Cannot recommend as an employer at this time.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Architect 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ability to work on interesting technologies. The people you work with will be very bright. Great cafeteria at the Palo Alto campus.

    Kontras

    Relatively flat management structure limits career growth potential. Director level and above positions are few. The company has recently gone private and in trying to reduce expenses has placed a bigger burden on the employee to pay for a portion of the cost of employee benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees more.

    TIBCO Software2017-04-30
  2. „Architect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Architect in Palo Alto, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TIBCO Software ()

    Pros

    work life balance, insurance is good

    Kontras

    Most of product are enterprise software and it not cloud ready.

    TIBCO Software2015-04-21
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sr. Architect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei TIBCO Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great co-workers, challenging projects, good compensation

    Kontras

    Poor management but this may change as company acquired by Vista Equity Partners

    TIBCO Software2015-04-02
  4. „hard to find a better company to work for...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Architect in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - people.. some of the smartest people you will ever work with...really helping and care for each other. I work in consulting division within central and it is one big happy family. - lots of opportunity to move around. if you know what you want to do, its is really easy to move around - senior management is really great..they know what they are doing.. every one is really focussed and passionate about taking... TIBCO to the next level - product...TIBCO products are far superior than everyone else in every market where TIBCO competes....lots of learning opportunity.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - in my current job, the thing i hate the most is travel...requires travel every week monday thru thursday... - there

    Rat an das Management

    continue doing what you have been doing....

    TIBCO Software2014-03-20
  5. „find a group where you can play by your strength and TIBCO has many such groups.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Architect in Palo Alto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    small group like the technology good pay

    Kontras

    I didn't pay attention to cons. so I can't mention any. As I said, find a group where you can play by your strength and TIBCO has many such groups. If you end up in the wrong place you can find many cons :-)

    TIBCO Software2012-09-16
  6. „TIBCO is a great place to work, a very talented work force.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TIBCO Software ()

    Pros

    interesting work, market leader and very good staff.

    Kontras

    Sales and marketing inexperience have slowed company growth

    Rat an das Management

    Let go of the old ways and bring in stronger business leaders.

    TIBCO Software2011-08-21
  7. „good pay but career growth is not well defined.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Architect 
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TIBCO Software ()

    Pros

    Good commission package. Reasonable benefits program

    Kontras

    No mentorship program. Incompetent middle management

    Rat an das Management

    Stop cutting salaries for employees while top management is getting all the money. It's disgusting when management implements all across the board 5 % cut, yet management folks make close to 1 million in total income

    TIBCO Software2010-08-29
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent but no future.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Architect in Palo Alto, CA
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TIBCO Software ()

    Pros

    looking for an easy job. There are lot of people who treat this a retirement place. Nice work environment. Too nice that it give bad employees too much room to be unproductive. Pay and benefit are decent. Will not go out of business for a while.

    Kontras

    The company is becoming irrelevant in the industry. When people ask where you work, "TIBCO Who?" For a company of this size, you would be surprised there are no industry well known figures! Even though the product have some positive reputation, it does not focus and make a home run in any area where easy money can be made.

    Rat an das Management

    Get someone who really understand the business landscape. You had the window of opportunity and you already missed it.

    TIBCO Software2008-10-02
8 Bewertungen gefunden