Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TIBCO Software | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TIBCO Software

Aktualisiert am 11. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TIBCO Software CEO Dan Streetman
Dan Streetman
42 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No overtime, good working environment

    Kontras

    I have nothing to share

    TIBCO Software2019-09-26
  2. „good company if you want to chill at your workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Member Technical Staff in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good work life balance few products are good and there is lot to learn

    Kontras

    Very less hike. If you are ambitious and looking for challenges in your role please dont join Tibco.

    Rat an das Management

    you guys should work more on resource management.

    TIBCO Software2019-10-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Business does not grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, friendly coworkers, good benefits

    Kontras

    The management does not know how to grow the company. Many acquisitions but they are left to function as independent businesses for too long, instead of being integrated with the other TIBCO products.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus only on 1-5 products and grow them. Because TIBCO has too many products, it lacks focus. We have too many products and most of them overlap some functionality. It is time to clean the company/product line and I hope that the new CEO will be able to do it.

    TIBCO Software2019-10-04
  4. „Freedom for personal development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Cloud Operations Engineer in Pune
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TIBCO Software ()

    Pros

    You can work on yourself , gain additional knowledge.

    Kontras

    Nothing to work on, On Site colleagues do not share knowledge effectively

    TIBCO Software2019-10-05
  5. „Oracle consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good company. Management is directly accessible. Variable part is 20% , but it will be paid properly. Work from home. Flexible working hours.

    Kontras

    Nielsen project , there is no work life balance. Very less on site apportunities.

    TIBCO Software2019-09-11
  6. „Best Organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Pune City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee Centric Organization Great work life balance

    Kontras

    No real cons to mention

    Rat an das Management

    Management is doing great overall

    TIBCO Software2019-09-10
  7. „Very good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 

    Ich habe bei TIBCO Software gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very Good company Good benefits

    Kontras

    No concerns at my end

    TIBCO Software2019-09-07
  8. „Rewarding as well as enthusiastic culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Architect in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Life is balanced; ample growth opportunities for hardworking people. I feel enthusiasm around all the time.

    Kontras

    Some transformations that were missing earlier is now about to complete successfully

    Rat an das Management

    Great job

    TIBCO Software2019-09-08
  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SMTS Software Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This review is for engineering team of tibco --- * Culture of the company is very nice. * Work from home anytime. * Flexible office timings * can define own deadline for work * most of the products incorporates machine learning and cloud technologies, hence employee may get chance to work upon those.

    Kontras

    * cab facility is not available for whole pune city. Also its not free.

    Rat an das Management

    More employee friendly policies (like cab facility, free technical courses/corporate subscription from coursera/udemy for all the employees) needs to be implemented from management side.

    TIBCO Software2019-09-06
  10. „Interaction Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Interaction Designer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TIBCO Software (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Life balance is very good No work pressure Work from home Flexible timings

    Kontras

    No onsite opportunities since it is a Product based Company

    TIBCO Software2019-09-03
1111 Bewertungen gefunden