Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TF Cornerstone | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TF Cornerstone

Aktualisiert am 12. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

19 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „An extremely good natured company. I enjoy coming into work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TF Cornerstone als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Consistent schedule with opportunities for overtime.

    Kontras

    A few more tasks for this job title throughout the day, as it can get dull at times.

    TF Cornerstone2019-09-12
  2. Hilfreich (5)

    „Poor Leadership in Residential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei TF Cornerstone gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall a decent company and many of the people were nice.

    Kontras

    Here are some facts. Residential Leasing Director is not a good leader. Provided conflicting and poor training process, unorganized, will blame you for inconsistent training, unprofessional and will insult you on top of this.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve training process so that there will be consistencies. Dress and act like a professional. We're at work, not the supermarket.

    TF Cornerstone2018-12-11
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Miserable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Leasing Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TF Cornerstone als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Ok pay. You get to walk around a lot

    Kontras

    miserable company. treats employees like garbage

    Rat an das Management

    act like a human being

    TF Cornerstone2018-06-21
  4. „Very good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accounting Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TF Cornerstone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good compensation, benefits and hours

    Kontras

    Sticklers for time & attendance

    Rat an das Management

    Consider offering work remotely on inclement weather days

    TF Cornerstone2018-03-05
  5. „Stable & Growing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei TF Cornerstone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is stable and clearly growing. They give employees an opportunity to move into different fields and promote growth. You are exposed to a lot of different aspects of real estate, which can help you either grow within the company or move to a new company with ease. Supervisors seem to care about employee loyalty but this could also be due to the high turnover in some departments (accounting and... leasing). Great rooftop holiday party!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The Leasing Department has a high level of turnover, but that may just be what it is like at other companies as well since the industry is still booming in NYC. Vision is not covered.

    Rat an das Management

    Build in other cities other than NYC and the DC metro!

    TF Cornerstone2017-12-25
  6. „VP Finance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei TF Cornerstone (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work life balance; good health benefits; interesting work. Employees are all above board

    Kontras

    Pay increases can sometimes be small. Sometimes hard work is not fully rewarded so one often wonders why they should bother

    Rat an das Management

    Consider more work place flexibility i.e. snow days and working from home

    TF Cornerstone2017-10-15
  7. „Working for a Family Office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei TF Cornerstone gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Life Balance Good people

    Kontras

    Very little room for growth Compensation on the low end Raises for only a very few Unmotivated coworkers Lack of loyalty to employees, rewarded in-kind

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in your employees to reduce turnover.

    TF Cornerstone2017-10-02
  8. „TFC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei TF Cornerstone gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid company, there appeared to be a lot of growth. It was obvious they cared for their employees.

    Kontras

    There really did not appear to be any downsides.

    TF Cornerstone2017-03-19
  9. „Enjoyed working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Leasing Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TF Cornerstone als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I got to learn a lot about the real estate industry.

    Kontras

    Nothing was that bad, I was happy overall

    TF Cornerstone2016-06-02
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Avoid like the plague”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei TF Cornerstone gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Casual dress code. That's about it.

    Kontras

    Awful management style from the top down. The place is run like a micromanaged sweat shop.

    Rat an das Management

    Change everything.

    TF Cornerstone2016-06-22
19 Bewertungen gefunden