Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TELUS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TELUS

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2572 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TELUS CEO Jeff Puritt
Jeff Puritt
353 Bewertungen
  1. Great

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TELUS (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive salary and bonus structure (such as a free trip somewhere tropical once a year for a couple people in each province!), great benefits, good training,

    Kontras

    Scheduling manager is not always good, sometimes full timers get scheduled 9 days in a row.

    TELUS2019-04-22
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Long term option

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Technician in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei TELUS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working at TELUS comes with many perks. The pay is fair. There is a stock option available which I recommend. My managers are great and try to accommodate any time off I require.

    Kontras

    As with any company there are downsides. TELUS seems to want to please stock holders at any cost. Even if that means cutting worker salaries and such. I am not a big union fan by any means, but sometimes I wonder what TELUS would do if we had no union. In any case I can only speculate. This aside I would still recommend TELUS to others as a place to work.

    TELUS2019-04-16
  3. Business Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TELUS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ability to Grow, Benefits, Pier Support

    Kontras

    Work/Life Balance, Very Busy Environment

    Rat an das Management

    More Compensation

    TELUS2019-04-19
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Corporate client support

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Montreal, QC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei TELUS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary- work life balance( after a few years ) - benefits

    Kontras

    Work life balance in early years - favouritism is career advancement

    Rat an das Management

    Have a more neutral path to promotions

    TELUS2019-04-15
  5. Corporate client support

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Client Support in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 19 Jahre bei TELUS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Salary , even for employees starting out. great benefits as well

    Kontras

    Work life balance in the first few years. Micro management. Favoritism when it comes to career advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    Less micro-management, more official/ more neutral career advancement path

    TELUS2019-04-17
  6. Manager Implementation

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei TELUS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for I enjoyed my time there.

    Kontras

    I have no cons to report at this time.

    TELUS2019-04-15
  7. Great Leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Representative in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TELUS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    What I enjoyed most working at TELUS was their investment in my career development. They strongly encourage their employees to apply for career advancing positions within the company.

    Kontras

    Be prepared to put in the extra hours if you're looking to advance within TELUS.

    TELUS2019-04-15
  8. TELUS

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TELUS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Socially responsible, provides employees with opportunity for training - you have to be proactive and take charge. Good Management,

    Kontras

    None at if you are a Take charge of your career

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    TELUS2019-04-13
  9. Data and Network Specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei TELUS gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    caring people, great coworkers, made lots of lasting friendships, help to grow, constant coaching, relaxed environment

    Kontras

    micromanaged, must be able to handle stress, be extremely punctual

    TELUS2019-04-12
  10. Awesome workstyle

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei TELUS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Remote workstyle option is available for most of the teams

    Kontras

    low salaries comparing to tech companies

    TELUS2019-04-08
2572 Bewertungen gefunden