Bewertungen für TE Connectivity Product Development Engineer | Glassdoor.de

TE Connectivity Bewertungen für Product Development Engineer

Aktualisiert am 18. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TE Connectivity CEO Terrence Curtin
Terrence Curtin
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Development Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Product Development Engineer in Bensheim
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TE Connectivity ()

    Pros

    Culture, Teamwork, Salary, innovator, work Life Balance

    Kontras

    Complex Structure, static Environment, cantine, Location, boni

    TE Connectivity2015-10-12
  2. „Laid back work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Product Development Engineer in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Relaxed Environment Friendly Team Many intern social events and webinars were held They strive for a good work/life balance Relocation packages for interns

    Kontras

    TE is a large global corporation. As an Intern, it can be easy to fall through the cracks. After about 2 weeks of working, I realized that there was an email group for interns that I was not included in. Seems like a high turnover rate in the HR department. My assigned HR representative left the company in my first week of internship. The university relations HR representative left the company several months... after my internship ended.

    Mehr anzeigen
    TE Connectivity2019-06-17
  3. „Product Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in Bengaluru

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company for GET's, Nice office , Good vehicle parking in RMZ NXT building

    Kontras

    No benifits, Micromanagement, Working culture is bad,

    Rat an das Management

    Because of micro- management people are not feeling satisfaction in their work.

    TE Connectivity2019-06-18
  4. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Product Development Engineer in Troy, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei TE Connectivity ()

    Pros

    Very helpful and patient manager Great culture and integrity

    Kontras

    Salary not so competitive for fulltime jobs

    TE Connectivity2019-03-22
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good word and life balance

    Kontras

    Layoff people anytime and every year

    Rat an das Management

    Management keeps changing which makes it difficult for employees to work

    TE Connectivity2019-04-03
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior R&D/Product Development Engineer in Winston-Salem, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team 401K and other benefits are better than average Pay is better than overall market

    Kontras

    Not much scope to move up beyond Senior/Staff engineer levels

    Rat an das Management

    Create more levels and promote employees every few years (based on performance)

    TE Connectivity2019-03-13
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT ENGINEER”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to begin your career with. You get to learn on plastics and sheet metal parts.

    Kontras

    You do not get much exposure on different manufacturing processes except injection moulding and stamping.

    TE Connectivity2019-04-14
  8. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in Bengaluru

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Product based company, good to learn

    Kontras

    No transportation, no food facility,

    TE Connectivity2018-12-03
  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - New Product Development Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work ethics are good. Company culture of treating its employees is satisfactory. Reasonable hike based on the performance Flexible timings

    Kontras

    New Projects are subjected to availability. There can be a time where there are too many projects and sometimes none.

    TE Connectivity2018-03-15
  10. „Bad Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Product Development Engineer in Swindon, Wiltshire, South West England, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary for a graduate Nice office and powerful engineering tools like computers and laboratories

    Kontras

    No career development Limited range of products to work with

    TE Connectivity2017-01-18
19 Bewertungen gefunden