Bewertungen für TE Connectivity Customer Service Representative | Glassdoor.de

TE Connectivity Bewertungen für Customer Service Representative

Aktualisiert am 27. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
6%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TE Connectivity CEO Terrence Curtin
Terrence Curtin
2 Bewertungen
  1. „GREAT COMPANY”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Dayton, OH
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TE Connectivity -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing management Lots of work to build you up as a better employer

    Kontras

    None - very good company for experience

    TE Connectivity2019-09-27
  2. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei TE Connectivity - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Vacations, flexible working hours, trainings

    Kontras

    Stress, quality of cafeteria, salary level

    TE Connectivity2019-09-06
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Use as a springboard to a better job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Middletown, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice campus and good coworkers. Can be a good resume builder but that's it. Don't expect to stay there long term.

    Kontras

    Inept management, constant layoffs. Impossible customer demands.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop worrying about your stock price and start worrying about keeping employees that work hard. Also, live up to those high ethical standards you keep droning on about.

    TE Connectivity2019-06-21
  4. „Review of TE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Bath, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TE Connectivity -Vollzeit

    Pros

    None that i can think of

    Kontras

    Everything, what is specified when being recruited definitely is not the job

    Rat an das Management

    support your staff

    TE Connectivity2018-09-19
  5. „Employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Harrisburg, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Yearly Bonus and pay increase

    Kontras

    Possible layoffs due to needs of the business

    TE Connectivity2016-09-06
  6. „Hastings Office mentality is appalling”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Hastings, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei TE Connectivity - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Colleagues are ok but the place is horrible and management are awful

    Kontras

    Currently working in sales and the office culture is awful, i feel like i have to be a bully and mean to everyone i work with 24/7. Colleagues are good hearted but the culture makes everyone horrible. AVOID THIS PLACE IF YOU CAN - I NEED TO GET OUT SOON

    Rat an das Management

    GET OUT YOUR TERRIBLE

    TE Connectivity2016-04-08
  7. „Good company, but pass up good candidates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Harrisburg, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    On site gym, cafeteria, great benefits. I enjoyed working there. The work is challenging and you learn a lot with the various responsibilities that you have. Employees are given the opportunity to join implementation teams, do special projects, and complete training to further your career. The tuition reimbursement is great too!

    Kontras

    Morale, compensation. I received an offer from a head hunter, it was only a 10% increase in pay. I tried to see if the management would match, and they were unwilling to budge, even though my co-workers were making 30% more than me. I was consistently a top performer, with excellent reviews. I wanted to stay, but the management was unwilling to budge. They had the mentality that CSRs are a dime a dozen. Now,... they are wishing that I would come back, asking if I'm enjoying the new job and telling me I can come back any time.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Reward the employees that are 'in the trenches'.

    TE Connectivity2015-06-11
  8. „It was a pleasure working for Tyco Electronics. We were more of a family than co-workers. The office environment, great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Menlo Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The pay was very competitive. The Managers and Supervisors were fair and great to work with. The campus had a gym and cafeteria.

    Kontras

    I wish they paid more of their employees benefits and gave cost of living raises. Some management were difficult and hard to work with.

    TE Connectivity2014-01-07
8 Bewertungen gefunden