Bewertungen für TE Connectivity Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

TE Connectivity Bewertungen für Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TE Connectivity CEO Terrence Curtin
Terrence Curtin
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Guter Arbeitgeber”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Account Manager in Bensheim
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei TE Connectivity ()

    Pros

    Freiraum den Job zu gestallten.

    Kontras

    Ich kann nichts negatives berichten, dass muss jeder für sich beurteilen

    TE Connectivity2019-01-15
  2. „CAM Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Bensheim
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Kollegen, Umfeld, Karrierechance, Dienstwagen, etc.

    Kontras

    Der gesamte Workload nimmt überhand. Die Work-Life-Balance leidet sehr.

    TE Connectivity2018-11-16
  3. „Not that great but not too bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Inside Sales Account Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TE Connectivity ()

    Pros

    Flexibility in work most of the times

    Kontras

    Dynamic changes in strategy makes it tough to cop up

    TE Connectivity2019-10-15
  4. „Nice company to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You feel support and respect at each career level

    Kontras

    Te connectivity has a very complex organizational structure

    TE Connectivity2019-08-26
  5. „Great Place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Swindon, Wiltshire, South West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork, collaborative thinking, Great experience

    Kontras

    work/life balance can be a challenge

    TE Connectivity2019-06-27
  6. Hilfreich (20)

    „Inside Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Account Manager in Harrisburg, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a lot of opportunities for advancement, great benefits, and my coworkers are awesome to work with. I love the work/life balance! My job is challenging and rewarding and I'm constantly learning something new.

    Kontras

    Because we work in the technology industry, we face challenges to keep up with our competition to have the most innovative products. It's something that is both difficult but also exciting!

    Rat an das Management

    I appreciate how my management team is very transparent--it's refreshing!

    TE Connectivity2017-03-14
  7. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Chengdu, Sichuan
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Industry Leader, High Tech product, Good benefits

    Kontras

    better communication between regional head quarter to local sales office employees to understand their needs

    Rat an das Management

    Better product management team and cut down costs

    TE Connectivity2017-04-28
  8. „Key Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work&life balance, Pay is decent, R&R is clear

    Kontras

    Too much office jobs such as data update and upload, Quality of Management is low and spoiled, Not clear of performance evaluation

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to more employees opinions, Develop more talented people to get engaged to critical global work

    TE Connectivity2017-01-23
  9. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei TE Connectivity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good family benefits and health care plans to choose from.

    Kontras

    Always changing management and corporate structure.

    Rat an das Management

    provide a clear roadmap to employees

    TE Connectivity2016-06-13
  10. „Regional Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Regional Account Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei TE Connectivity gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    TE Connectivity's values were, Ethics, Innovation, Loyalty and Teamwork, all values I pride myself in having as well. They were always coming out with new and useful products for us to sell to new and existing customers.

    Kontras

    TYCO Corporate sold our Broadband Network Division to competitor that had overlay and thus had to let our entire go. That being said, TE biggest issue was product delivery, I believe they did not have the right contracts in place for supplying product to the states, but for the most part they always strived for customer service and did what it took to get the job done.

    Rat an das Management

    Commscope now owns this division and I would say make sure you have all new products UL Listed before launching to sales team. This was a huge mistake they made with a very powerful product, it was developed in Europe TE being a worldwide company, but the listing for Europe do not apply in the US. Especially when it come to UL Ratings etc.

    TE Connectivity2016-02-25
16 Bewertungen gefunden