Arbeitgeberbewertungen für TDX Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für TDX Group

Aktualisiert am 6. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

21 Bewertungen gefunden

1.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
20%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
TDX Group CEO Carlos Osorio
Carlos Osorio
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "Spiralling further into the abyss"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Nottingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei TDX Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A small amount of good people left but it dwindles all the time.

    Kontras

    The good folks left a looong time ago so now it's a highly concentrated toxic pit of mostly awful people. Terrible management without a clue how to manage or treat people. HR protect their nasty managers - seems short sighted as the good ones will always leave, wash rinse and repeat. They really don't like people to show any personality here so if you're the personification of the colour grey, you'll fit in fine.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how to manage and bring the best out of staff. Ditch the useless managers who are only managers because they've been there 15 years or sucked up to someone.

    TDX Group2018-12-06
  2. "NOt a bad place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei TDX Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good salaries, good colleagues, good location

    Kontras

    bad managers in general, bad directors in particular

    TDX Group2018-05-09
  3. "Worst company I have worked for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei TDX Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice offices and good location

    Kontras

    Poor management, poor software, poor processes, poor career support and poor business practices.

    Rat an das Management

    Continuous improvement is necessary

    TDX Group2017-08-07
  4. "Great job I was committed they were not"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Site Supervisor in Dover, DE
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei TDX Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoyed working with the people, we were doing great work for our government at an airbase. Hey did provide a vehicle

    Kontras

    They did not take care of you. They promised things that they did not follow through on, this caused everybody to leave

    Rat an das Management

    Stay loyal to your people

    TDX Group2017-06-14
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Disappointing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Tester 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei TDX Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Coworkers and immediate managers okay

    Kontras

    Terrible codebase and poor treatment from on high.

    TDX Group2017-02-09
  6. "Let's see how it ends up..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei TDX Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    A workforce who will find a way to succeed. A senior management team who try to keep a happy workforce. Generous packages and social benefits.

    Kontras

    Still coming to terms with being taken over by a megaconglomerate. Unclear landscape; who is TDX, who is megaconglomerate? Lack of investment where it is really needed.

    Rat an das Management

    Make people feel like they belong with genuine commitments. Build a relationship with the workforce and use spokespeople who have respect. Identify a clear strategy and don't put people down when it isn't their fault.

    TDX Group2016-09-28
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Bad Company, Poor Leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei TDX Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Pay arrived in my account. Good location.

    Kontras

    Too many to list. Senior management couldn't care less about the business. They consider the 200 million Equifax paid a joke and a rip-off, most will say Equifax never did their diligence on the company, so they over paid by 2x. They have no respect for their clients, essentially the other internal joke is that they take the customers assets and sell them back to them. They add no value to recoveries, any company...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep riding it out as long as you can... you have nothing to really offer, and will soon be discovered as the fraud you really are.

    TDX Group2016-09-28
  8. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei TDX Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent company to work for and a great group of people to work with

    Kontras

    None that I was aware off

    TDX Group2016-07-18
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    "Does not care about its staff"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei TDX Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are two good things about TDX Group: 1) The offices are in a great location 2) Work life balance is good

    Kontras

    There are far too many problems with TDX Group to list, but here are the main ones: 1) Poor leadership 2) A self-interested CEO 3) Lack of interest in employees development 4) Bad practices 5) Poor quality systems and computer equipment 6) No investment in talent 7) A confused start-up/corporate culture 8) Below market average pay and bonus 9) Lazy and lethargic IT department 10) A complete lack of accountability...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Remove all of the current leaders and managers in the business and replace them with people who care about staff, quality of work and accountability.

    TDX Group2016-05-18
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Cliquey, Huge office politics, Blatant Favouritism, Dull environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Nottingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei TDX Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Some good people (as with most places so not really a pro) Decent location (if you don't mind paying for parking)

    Kontras

    Cliquey; if you haven't been there for at least 4+ years it can be impenetrable with blatant favouritism order of the day. I have never worked in any company big or small with so many utterly incompetent, anti-human, self-congratulatory managers. It's a sycophant's paradise. Some incredibly unfriendly, hostile staff. Empire building and purposeful lack of knowledge sharing is common throughout the business. The...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Make real efforts to encourage cohesiveness and effective team work - cliquishness is bad for moral, bad for business. Cull the anti-social managers with zero people skills - to lead is to inspire and bring the best out of people, many fail entirely at this. End the mind-numbing corporate propaganda, it only fosters disdain.

    TDX Group2016-05-11
21 Bewertungen gefunden