Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Systango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Systango

Aktualisiert am 26. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

28 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Vinita Rathi
18 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "No work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pay you more then other companies located in same geography

    Kontras

    Too many: Guy in senior management used to speak those words which are not perfect in professional environment. He never hesitate to use those words in from lady employee too. You are expected to work for min 11 hrs and after that you don`t have time for social life. If you are senior guy you need to spend time in office more. You will be first to come in office and last to leave after all status exchange with client...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    need to explore the world and adopt those practices which helps your employee grow and at the end it will help company grow.

    Systango2016-10-20

    Reaktion von Systango

    October 25, 2016CEO

    Sorry to hear that you were not happy which is why probably you left your feedback here and not discussed it in person. We strongly believe that improvement is two sided as much as in the work place, in an individual too. We believe in rewarding our people handsomely and are flexible ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Sr. iOS Developer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Very good and friendly environment to work. Freshers can learn so many things relatively, in less time. One can build a very good foundation for his/her career.

    Kontras

    Less Salary hike. very tuogh working hours especially under pressure time. Less team strength.

    Rat an das Management

    Should encourage employees by giving good hike

    Systango2016-01-27
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Flat work culture, awesome place to learn and grow at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Work life balance. My timings are flexible, my routine is such that am able to manage my family (I have kids) as well as attend to office and follow my passion. Very rare for a IT company. Since last one year I cant recall when I worked for more than 8-9 hours (excluding breaks :-)) - Opportunity to grow. All driven by how much I want to do. - Good pay. - New technologies. We dont get to work on legacy stuff -...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Because company is evolving and the team is so young, processes lack maturity. - Things are too transparent at times.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire and invest in good people. Do not get bogged down by few people and their feedbacks. Focus on people who see their future with you.

    Systango2015-12-24
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "A place where you can manage your work and your personal life!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lot of energy, very dynamic, amazing learning experience. Good salary

    Kontras

    Very fast paced and dynamic enviorment

    Systango2015-12-24
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good learning exposure - Great opportunities - Easy to communicate with peers and management - Open work environment

    Kontras

    Expectations are too high at-times

    Systango2015-12-11

    Reaktion von Systango

    October 25, 2016CEO

    Appreciate your feedback and thoughts. I hope we are able to work together to align all of our goals with organisational goal and keeping our asset (team members) as happy and as satisfied as we can.

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "No work life balance but good for Indore location"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - 5 days working - extra curricular activities.. social people

    Kontras

    - work pressure - narrow thinking although owners stay abroad still!! - women empowerment only encouraged in UK. No cooperation with leaving early even for female employees - job insecurity - bad appraisal If you are coming from mnc or good level company of indore.. plz don't join.. It might backfire your decision!

    Rat an das Management

    Get clear with your policies. Give good opportunities to freshers. Don't fire people, it only creates your negative image n negative environment in your office.

    Systango2015-12-07
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    "Decent company with higher than average compensation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Time fexibility -No nights shifts -"Work from home" facility when needed -Office prime location -Higher pay packages to performing members -Immense opportunity to learn new technologies -Client exposure at early stage...helps you in building confidence and personality -Even Non-performing members get industry standard appraisals

    Kontras

    -Since these guys pay higher salaries they expect efficiency/productivity of 8 hours in 9 hours work timings. -Poor performers feel they are treated badly -No gymnasium or extra curricular facilities -Because there are quite a few non-performers, they bring down performance of whole team. They should let non-performers go

    Rat an das Management

    May be reduce salaries a bit as this will help you in expecting less efficiency from team members which in turn help both you and team member.

    Systango2015-06-26
  8. Hilfreich (11)

    "Worst expirence. Company policy "use and throw""

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Young people which are eager to learn.

    Kontras

    1. Company owners talks like you are a salve. 2. Camera all the places to monitor your every minute activity. 3. Higher management have no manner how to talk with employees. 4. Higher management fools client. They puts less experience emp. to the project and charge client higher exp. emp.

    Rat an das Management

    Please pay the employee at least a decent salary. Don't take your employees granted because they are running your company not you guys. Also, please stop making clients fool.

    Systango2015-06-21
28 Bewertungen gefunden