Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Systango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Systango

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Systango CEO Vinita Rathi (no image)
Vinita Rathi
24 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company and great place to work

    Kontras

    No Cons as I have experienced

    Systango2019-02-12
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „No work Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Only good thing is Salary and location.

    Kontras

    - No work life balance. - Have to work more than 12 hours mostly in projects. - Have to run tracker and you are fully responsible for the project if something goes wrong.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop treating employees as Slaves.

    Systango2019-03-13
  3. „Great place to hone your skills!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Writer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Active team with go-getter attitude - Supportive management - Happy work culture is a plus

    Kontras

    Nothing big as of now

    Systango2018-12-06
  4. „Good for Freshers, Bad for Seniors”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    # Direct client communication # Flexible working hours # Career opportunities (for freshers only) # At some department/projects, pay is good # Good employee portal; the best I have seen till date

    Kontras

    # Unnecessary burden of billable hours on employee. If billable hours are not in good amount, it results in bad hike/increment/appraisal # Salary is disbursed on 10th of next month # Breaking a lot of government and SEZ rules that are illegal such as bond agreement, 60 working days notice period, running a tuition class inside company etc. # No recreational activities like used to have 2-3 years ago # Favorite... employees of company are having better pay and position than the senior developers

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    # Stop putting unnecessary pressure and burden of billable hours on employee; it is company's job to get sales not developers # This is to the HR department: Please tell CEO to have big heart and courage. Stop converting small issues/mistakes to big blunder & use them for good. # Consider every employee equal and good. Stop picking up favorite employees.

    Systango2018-09-08
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Women Friendly Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Lead in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been associated with Systango since 2011. Systango encourages and supports working women. I remember when I got married, I was given a 20 days long leave, which was extended with work from home facility since my husband had recently moved to Indore and we needed time to settle after marriage. And now when I have become a mother, mgmt has never disapproved my work from home requests. Also we have a creche... facility in premises, me and my colleagues can now bring our children at work too.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    In my case I am very happy with Systango. Look forward to long association with them.

    Rat an das Management

    We need better people managers.

    Systango2018-07-31
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst decision ever to join systango”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its good for those who want to work on wide range of freelance projects with small duration.

    Kontras

    1. In-experienced leads have limited knowledge, who works on small freelancing projects. 2. You will have work minimum 11 hours a day, leads to no work-life balance. 3. Many good Devs/QA/Managers have already left the company, which is now turn out to be like only entry-level professionals are left . 4. You have log 9 hours in trackers feels like slaves. 5. False salary package. There are some... deductions from salary for training and food & beverages. But no training are given to employees neither snacks are pathetic and unhygienic. 6. Appraisals don't happen on time despite of having buggy python web app. 7. It's not necessary that you will get your bonus component ever in your tenure.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Try to recognize employees who are good for you and more importantly who deserves trust.

    Systango2018-08-26
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Good company to work with as a fresher”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Hands on Experience, multiple projects simultaneously, good learning

    Kontras

    does not pay that good if compared to the work they take out from their employees

    Systango2018-04-26
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Opportunities. After completing the first year of my engineering I am 2 years ahead of my batchmates already, so is my pay. - Learn and enjoy culture. Great office ambiance. - New Technologies like ReactJS. - Onsite opportunities. Couple of seniors were sent last year, I am inline for this year.

    Kontras

    - Politics in the team. There are a lot of people who would just complain and try to make you take their side. I decided to just focus on my work.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on growing the company.

    Systango2018-03-27
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Opportunities. All you want to do, and how much to grow is controlled by you. - Best workplace, in terms of infrastructure that I know of in Indore. - Snacks every day, medical insurance, flexible working, any time wfh, no night-shift. - I had my own Macbook :-) - I got stock options too! So as I said, you get depending on what you do. Had it not due to my marriage and relocation I would have never left... this company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Politics amongst senior managers. - No HR managers. There are HR managers but they only do paper work for you, they dont really control and manage office atmosphere.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire and invest in good people. Once hired, retain them.

    Systango2018-03-19
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „None”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company Good Environment Great team New technology

    Kontras

    No i have no cons to tell anyone.

    Systango2018-02-23
35 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden