Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Systango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Systango

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Systango CEO Vinita Rathi (no image)
Vinita Rathi
25 Bewertungen
  1. „An IT firm promoting consistent learning along with work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango -Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Most importantly, it gives you a chance to work on new technologies. - Helpful team members and consistent support from the team lead. - It Provides skill-up sessions to improve communication. - It conducts Rewards and Recognition (RNR) on a monthly and quarterly basis, which in turn boosts the confidence of employees. - It provides evening snacks on a daily basis, although sometimes it's horrible ;-).

    Kontras

    I didn't find any downsides as of now.

    Rat an das Management

    - Keep up the good work guys.

    Systango2019-11-13
  2. „Exposure to New Technologies”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango - Vollzeit

    Pros

    You will get exposure to new technologies, Work from Home option (with prior approval) small crache for Children

    Kontras

    Things can be more process-oriented.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Systango2019-11-05
  3. „Learning Environment!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Systango gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Kontras

    Not that I know of

    Systango2019-10-11
  4. „best company and have a wonderful experience on working on it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango - Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Kontras

    Not that I know of!

    Systango2019-10-05
  5. „Fun to work with!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Python Developer in Indore
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango - Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Kontras

    Not that I know of!

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Systango2019-09-27
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work experience in systango”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango - Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. If you are working in systango then you can feel your technical growth. 2. 5 days working culture. 3. team catch up, where you can gather knowledge of others projects. 4. Evening snacks facility. 5. HR team support. If you have any issue they will help you. 6. Flexible time.

    Kontras

    You should be interactive to survive there but it is not big issue.

    Rat an das Management

    No nothing

    Systango2019-09-24
  7. „Great place to work on different technologies”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Systango - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - You will get lots of opportunities to work on different technologies. - You will get to work on different projects & different teams. - You will get a chance to interact directly with clients. - In all you will learn a lot while creating a website or application from scratch.

    Kontras

    - Infrastructure is not that good as compared to MNCs. - You will have to run tracker on your machine while working in most projects which is sometimes stressing. - Number of leaves are less and are designation based.

    Systango2019-09-24
  8. „I have been working at Systango full-time for more than 2.5 year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango -Vollzeit

    Pros

    * Friendly Work environment. * Opportunity to go onsite. * Monthly award and Motivations. * Good policies Flexibility offered to all employees. * Management team is very helpful we can reach directly . * Excellent learning opportunities with kind of work.

    Kontras

    No cons at movement for this company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good job engaging employees and encouraging growth through training and development.

    Systango2019-09-03
  9. „Software Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice company to start your carrier and to learn new things and technologies.

    Kontras

    there were no cons I can think of.

    Systango2019-09-02
  10. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice Culture, Good environment, good management

    Kontras

    No const found for now

    Systango2019-06-27
36 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden