Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Systango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Systango

Aktualisiert am 3. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

30 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Systango CEO Vinita Rathi (no image)
Vinita Rathi
19 Bewertungen
  1. „I have been working at Systango full-time for more than 2.5 year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Friendly Work environment. * Opportunity to go onsite. * Monthly award and Motivations. * Good policies Flexibility offered to all employees. * Management team is very helpful we can reach directly . * Excellent learning opportunities with kind of work.

    Kontras

    No cons at movement for this company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good job engaging employees and encouraging growth through training and development.

    Systango2019-09-03
  2. „Software Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The job provides great flexibility. Display Good culture Provide Very Good Training

    Kontras

    None that i can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good job engaging employees and encouraging growth through training and development

    Systango2019-08-26
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Culture, Good environment, good management

    Kontras

    No const found for now

    Systango2019-06-27
  4. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company and great place to work

    Kontras

    No Cons as I have experienced

    Systango2019-02-12
  5. „Great place to hone your skills!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Writer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Active team with go-getter attitude - Supportive management - Happy work culture is a plus

    Kontras

    Nothing big as of now

    Systango2018-12-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Women Friendly Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Lead in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been associated with Systango since 2011. Systango encourages and supports working women. I remember when I got married, I was given a 20 days long leave, which was extended with work from home facility since my husband had recently moved to Indore and we needed time to settle after marriage. And now when I have become a mother, mgmt has never disapproved my work from home requests. Also we have a creche... facility in premises, me and my colleagues can now bring our children at work too.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    In my case I am very happy with Systango. Look forward to long association with them.

    Rat an das Management

    We need better people managers.

    Systango2018-07-31
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Opportunities. After completing the first year of my engineering I am 2 years ahead of my batchmates already, so is my pay. - Learn and enjoy culture. Great office ambiance. - New Technologies like ReactJS. - Onsite opportunities. Couple of seniors were sent last year, I am inline for this year.

    Kontras

    - Politics in the team. There are a lot of people who would just complain and try to make you take their side. I decided to just focus on my work.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on growing the company.

    Systango2018-03-27
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Opportunities. All you want to do, and how much to grow is controlled by you. - Best workplace, in terms of infrastructure that I know of in Indore. - Snacks every day, medical insurance, flexible working, any time wfh, no night-shift. - I had my own Macbook :-) - I got stock options too! So as I said, you get depending on what you do. Had it not due to my marriage and relocation I would have never left... this company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Politics amongst senior managers. - No HR managers. There are HR managers but they only do paper work for you, they dont really control and manage office atmosphere.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire and invest in good people. Once hired, retain them.

    Systango2018-03-19
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „A company which transform you as a person and professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent Work environment. Good policies Flexibility offered to all employees. Best Paymasters in town. Transparent Management team. Excellent learning opportunities.

    Kontras

    Nothing as such for a really passionate professional who wants to work beyond limits and constraints and create transformational value for self and the company

    Rat an das Management

    Growth is the Key.

    Systango2017-11-17
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Systango, My Extended Family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Manager in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Systango ()

    Pros

    Working with Systango is great experience overall because of the fact that it is one of the very few companies, which allows flexibility in your workday, while giving you one of the best pays in fraternity. The employees and management team are very genuine and supportive in whatever they know about their respective fields and the energy of the environment drives everyone to do their best. Working here is more of an... educational experience with knowledgeable inputs from reporting managers. The challenges are daily, where lot of ideas are encouraged and implemented, with a very positive approach. My teammates are fun to work with, have immense knowledge and are very much passionate about their work. All this gives Systango a very dynamic and diverse culture, with just the right mix of work and fun. From my experience, Systango is growing stronger everyday and I can see that there are lots of opportunities for future growth!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Cons are for those who doesn't enjoy their work, for me I love my job, I love what I'm doing at Systango. I look forward to coming to office everyday.

    Rat an das Management

    Systango must participate for "Best Place to Work" &/or "Great Place to Work" titles. Coz we deserve it :)

    Systango2016-10-28
30 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden