Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Systango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Systango

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Systango CEO Vinita Rathi (no image)
Vinita Rathi
24 Bewertungen
  1. „best company and have a wonderful experience on working on it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Kontras

    Not that I know of!

    Systango2019-10-05
  2. „Fun to work with!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Python Developer in Indore
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Kontras

    Not that I know of!

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Systango2019-09-27
  3. „Nice workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Good Infrastructure 2. Clean & Hygienic Employee Friendly 3. Flexible Timings 4. Initial Training was very good & we learnt a lot of things

    Kontras

    for now i couldnt think of anything

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Systango2019-09-16
  4. „I have been working at Systango full-time for more than 2.5 year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Friendly Work environment. * Opportunity to go onsite. * Monthly award and Motivations. * Good policies Flexibility offered to all employees. * Management team is very helpful we can reach directly . * Excellent learning opportunities with kind of work.

    Kontras

    No cons at movement for this company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good job engaging employees and encouraging growth through training and development.

    Systango2019-09-03
  5. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Culture, Good environment, good management

    Kontras

    No const found for now

    Systango2019-06-27
  6. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company and great place to work

    Kontras

    No Cons as I have experienced

    Systango2019-02-12
  7. „Great place to hone your skills!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Writer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Active team with go-getter attitude - Supportive management - Happy work culture is a plus

    Kontras

    Nothing big as of now

    Systango2018-12-06
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Women Friendly Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Lead in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been associated with Systango since 2011. Systango encourages and supports working women. I remember when I got married, I was given a 20 days long leave, which was extended with work from home facility since my husband had recently moved to Indore and we needed time to settle after marriage. And now when I have become a mother, mgmt has never disapproved my work from home requests. Also we have a creche... facility in premises, me and my colleagues can now bring our children at work too.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    In my case I am very happy with Systango. Look forward to long association with them.

    Rat an das Management

    We need better people managers.

    Systango2018-07-31
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Opportunities. After completing the first year of my engineering I am 2 years ahead of my batchmates already, so is my pay. - Learn and enjoy culture. Great office ambiance. - New Technologies like ReactJS. - Onsite opportunities. Couple of seniors were sent last year, I am inline for this year.

    Kontras

    - Politics in the team. There are a lot of people who would just complain and try to make you take their side. I decided to just focus on my work.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on growing the company.

    Systango2018-03-27
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Opportunities. All you want to do, and how much to grow is controlled by you. - Best workplace, in terms of infrastructure that I know of in Indore. - Snacks every day, medical insurance, flexible working, any time wfh, no night-shift. - I had my own Macbook :-) - I got stock options too! So as I said, you get depending on what you do. Had it not due to my marriage and relocation I would have never left... this company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Politics amongst senior managers. - No HR managers. There are HR managers but they only do paper work for you, they dont really control and manage office atmosphere.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire and invest in good people. Once hired, retain them.

    Systango2018-03-19
35 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden