Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Systango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Systango

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Vinita Rathi
20 Bewertungen
  1. "Ample Learning , Good team leads - Bad Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ample learning right when you join . Unique technical challenges and variety of projects. Projects leads are very good and knowledgable. Technology office provides good direction and learning about new trends and tech talk. HR team does a lot of fun activities

    Kontras

    Bad Management . No room for mistakes . If project delay then they ask you to get off the project and show company door . Recently let one developer go and making others go just because customer had minor problem. PM cannot handle project and then blame developers

    Rat an das Management

    Your bad planning should not be blamed on developers. Plan well and don't show door to your team

    Systango2019-07-19
  2. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Culture, Good environment, good management

    Kontras

    No const found for now

    Systango2019-06-27
  3. "Learn and Evolve"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been in IT space for more than 2 years and Systango has invested on me as engineer for my technicals skills grooming. It truly offers space and ability to scale and evolve in many areas. Last few months we see a change here. HR is getting more involved in fun activities. Good to have a CTO now who get involves in minute details of project and guide is with right process & architecture. Great learning and

    Kontras

    Its not easy to learn / un-learn and deliver , not everyone's cup of tea

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the journey to constant innovation and growth.

    Systango2019-05-28
  4. "Changing Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Client Communication - good salary - flexible work hours- work environment - - supportive leader & colleagues - our new leader changing culture , help us with new technologies & - team & hr fun activities

    Kontras

    - bilable hours - no fun zone - some people come late

    Systango2019-05-17
  5. "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Two years in Systango, Its has been a great journey so far. I like the location, it's very nearby my house. My team leader supports me & guides me from time to time. One cant stop learning here, there is so much to learn from everyone around you.

    Kontras

    There are no cons however there are opportunities area where the company can improve.

    Rat an das Management

    I would request if we have an in-house Recreational zone & a rest Room

    Systango2019-05-06
  6. "So Far So Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

      Pros

      - The work environment is great, and the seniors are helpful. - You get to work in a all different types of technologies, and are exposed to new ones too. - Flexible working hours.

      Kontras

      - Nothing as serious I would count as a "con".

      Rat an das Management

      - There is no way for employees to refresh their mind. There used to be a carrom board on the fourth floor, even that has mysteriously gone missing now.

      Systango2019-04-29
    • "Good Company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Indore
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good Company and great place to work

      Kontras

      No Cons as I have experienced

      Systango2019-02-12
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "No work Life Balance"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Only good thing is Salary and location.

      Kontras

      - No work life balance. - Have to work more than 12 hours mostly in projects. - Have to run tracker and you are fully responsible for the project if something goes wrong.

      Rat an das Management

      Stop treating employees as Slaves.

      Systango2019-03-13
    • "Great place to hone your skills!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Writer in Indore
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

      Pros

      - Active team with go-getter attitude - Supportive management - Happy work culture is a plus

      Kontras

      Nothing big as of now

      Systango2018-12-06
    • "Good for Freshers, Bad for Seniors"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      # Direct client communication # Flexible working hours # Career opportunities (for freshers only) # At some department/projects, pay is good # Good employee portal; the best I have seen till date

      Kontras

      # Unnecessary burden of billable hours on employee. If billable hours are not in good amount, it results in bad hike/increment/appraisal # Salary is disbursed on 10th of next month # Breaking a lot of government and SEZ rules that are illegal such as bond agreement, 60 working days notice period, running a tuition class inside company etc. # No recreational activities like used to have 2-3 years ago # Favorite employees...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      # Stop putting unnecessary pressure and burden of billable hours on employee; it is company's job to get sales not developers # This is to the HR department: Please tell CEO to have big heart and courage. Stop converting small issues/mistakes to big blunder & use them for good. # Consider every employee equal and good. Stop picking up favorite employees.

      Systango2018-09-08
    31 Bewertungen gefunden