Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Systango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Systango

Aktualisiert am 3. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

30 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Systango CEO Vinita Rathi (no image)
Vinita Rathi
19 Bewertungen
  1. „I have been working at Systango full-time for more than 2.5 year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Friendly Work environment. * Opportunity to go onsite. * Monthly award and Motivations. * Good policies Flexibility offered to all employees. * Management team is very helpful we can reach directly . * Excellent learning opportunities with kind of work.

    Kontras

    No cons at movement for this company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good job engaging employees and encouraging growth through training and development.

    Systango2019-09-03
  2. „Software Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice company to start your carrier and to learn new things and technologies.

    Kontras

    there were no cons I can think of.

    Systango2019-09-02
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Culture, Good environment, good management

    Kontras

    No const found for now

    Systango2019-06-27
  4. „So Far So Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - The work environment is great, and the seniors are helpful. - You get to work in a all different types of technologies, and are exposed to new ones too. - Flexible working hours.

    Kontras

    - Nothing as serious I would count as a "con".

    Rat an das Management

    - There is no way for employees to refresh their mind. There used to be a carrom board on the fourth floor, even that has mysteriously gone missing now.

    Systango2019-04-29
  5. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Company and great place to work

    Kontras

    No Cons as I have experienced

    Systango2019-02-12
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „No work Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Only good thing is Salary and location.

    Kontras

    - No work life balance. - Have to work more than 12 hours mostly in projects. - Have to run tracker and you are fully responsible for the project if something goes wrong.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop treating employees as Slaves.

    Systango2019-03-13
  7. „Great place to hone your skills!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Writer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Systango als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Active team with go-getter attitude - Supportive management - Happy work culture is a plus

    Kontras

    Nothing big as of now

    Systango2018-12-06
  8. „Good for Freshers, Bad for Seniors”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Systango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    # Direct client communication # Flexible working hours # Career opportunities (for freshers only) # At some department/projects, pay is good # Good employee portal; the best I have seen till date

    Kontras

    # Unnecessary burden of billable hours on employee. If billable hours are not in good amount, it results in bad hike/increment/appraisal # Salary is disbursed on 10th of next month # Breaking a lot of government and SEZ rules that are illegal such as bond agreement, 60 working days notice period, running a tuition class inside company etc. # No recreational activities like used to have 2-3 years ago # Favorite... employees of company are having better pay and position than the senior developers

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    # Stop putting unnecessary pressure and burden of billable hours on employee; it is company's job to get sales not developers # This is to the HR department: Please tell CEO to have big heart and courage. Stop converting small issues/mistakes to big blunder & use them for good. # Consider every employee equal and good. Stop picking up favorite employees.

    Systango2018-09-08
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Women Friendly Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Lead in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Systango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been associated with Systango since 2011. Systango encourages and supports working women. I remember when I got married, I was given a 20 days long leave, which was extended with work from home facility since my husband had recently moved to Indore and we needed time to settle after marriage. And now when I have become a mother, mgmt has never disapproved my work from home requests. Also we have a creche... facility in premises, me and my colleagues can now bring our children at work too.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    In my case I am very happy with Systango. Look forward to long association with them.

    Rat an das Management

    We need better people managers.

    Systango2018-07-31
30 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden