Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Syscraft Information System | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Syscraft Information System

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Syscraft Information System CEO  Avnish Sharma (no image)
Avnish Sharma
23 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to start your career, Phenomenal Exposure & Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior PHP Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you love challenging yourself and keep pushing your limits, then this is the place for you. You have exposure to a broad spectrum of technology as well as the ways to leverage the same in creating value. The quarterly meet-ups give every employee a fair idea of the vision as well as broad sense of how it’s going to get executed. Lot of involvement in inside tasks even if you are lateral or trainee. They treat... everyone with great importance. Visibility of product plan to the whole company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not any major cons to show.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue with the same management procedures

    Syscraft Information System2019-09-09
  2. „Professional outlook”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good policies are arranged by the management for team members. Timely training and development opportunities and provided so that employee can also have a secure outlook about its personal career growth. Performance management is also controlled to award deserving candidates as well as encourage learning.

    Kontras

    Nothing to say about it as such.

    Rat an das Management

    Timely fun activities arranged for the staff members to load off from work are a great relief. Such activities helps up the spirit of team work which should be continued.

    Syscraft Information System2019-07-19
  3. „Good Working Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Since i joined till the date i found it to be a very friendly yet professional working environment. People work with good coordination and help wherever required.

    Kontras

    No cons found yet. They are good.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the transparency even as we grow.

    Syscraft Information System2019-07-18
  4. „Bad company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Syscraft Information System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bad company please don't join

    Kontras

    Full of cons, please don't join here

    Syscraft Information System2019-07-09
  5. „Overall Experience Is Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Android Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Amazing company with many onsite opportunities & leads. - Flexible Working hours. - Fun environment. -Great work life balance.

    Kontras

    Nothing as such. Management tries hard to keep everything in good place.

    Syscraft Information System2019-05-24
  6. „Nice Place To Work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its a good company for career growth. i have been working here full time for more than 2 years and it is definitely one of the best places i have workd so far.. with great work culture and management.

    Kontras

    Nothing so far, Go for it.

    Syscraft Information System2019-05-23
  7. „Growing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PHP Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Syscraft is a growing IT company, with many strong projects. For freshers it provides many learning opportunities. Being an employee of this company, I am very happy.

    Kontras

    Didnt see any as such to this point.

    Syscraft Information System2019-05-22
  8. „Great Work Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IOS Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good place to work. Lots of Learning opportunities. Supportive seniors/managers. 5 days working. Decent appraisal

    Kontras

    I didn't face any major issue till now. Good experience.

    Syscraft Information System2019-04-06
  9. „Good Company To Start Your Career.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Assurance Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being an employee of Syscraft i feel comapny has many strong projects which helped me to enhance my technical & professioanl skills. A great platform for career growth.

    Kontras

    Didn't found any cons in last four years

    Syscraft Information System2019-04-04
  10. „Company With Lots Of Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Syscraft Information System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I joined this company as a fresher and get to learn alot from here. Seniors are Very helpful and supported me throughout. Friendly colleague and great learning opportunities. Very happy to work here!

    Kontras

    Sometimes work demand is high but then its in almost every growing company.

    Syscraft Information System2019-04-03
32 Bewertungen gefunden