Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sysco | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sysco

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1718 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sysco CEO Tom Bene
Tom Bene
154 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Marketing Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Sysco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic culture. Great leadership. Your contributions are valued. Customer centric organization

    Kontras

    It’s hard to know your career path. Company is constantly changing

    Sysco2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Sysco

    July 12, 2019Director

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We try to create an open, inclusive, collaborative environment that brings out the best in each member of our diverse team! We wish you the best of luck with your future endeavors.

  2. "Good company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Control Supervisor in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Sysco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay Paid Vacation Benefits and insurance

    Kontras

    I just want to see the salary scale

    Sysco2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Sysco

    July 12, 2019Director

    Your feedback on your 8+ years at Sysco is greatly appreciated! Sysco works to make sure each associate is appropriately rewarded for their hard work and dedication to our company. Sysco values you and your efforts to help us fulfill our Vision to be our customer’s most valued and ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. "Best in Class"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Sales in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Sysco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always changing to find better ways to serve our customers.

    Kontras

    Always adding and never taking anything away.

    Rat an das Management

    Overwhelmed employees cannot engage in the business.

    Sysco2019-07-05

    Reaktion von Sysco

    July 12, 2019Director

    Thank you for providing positive feedback about what it’s like to work at Sysco. We appreciate all that you do, and we’re happy to hear that you are enjoying being a member of the Sysco team.

  4. "Associate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sysco (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Not too bad of a company

    Kontras

    Management is not organized at all

    Sysco2019-07-04

    Reaktion von Sysco

    July 12, 2019Director

    We appreciate the kind words! At Sysco, we’re committed to doing the right things, and we’re happy that you are enjoying your career with us.

  5. "Very Competitive Market"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in Baltimore, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sysco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Resources, team, and products are the best in the industry.

    Kontras

    There are so many companies selling similar products making this one of the more difficult sales positions.

    Sysco2019-07-03

    Reaktion von Sysco

    July 12, 2019Director

    Thank you for providing positive feedback about what it’s like to work at Sysco. We appreciate all that you do, and we’re happy to hear that you are enjoying being a member of the Sysco team.

  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "If in need for a job this will be a place for you"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Sysco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Traditional work setting Pay comes on time Relatively okay pay

    Kontras

    When I got hired they did not have any job procedures and barely explained to my how to do anything leading me to have to figure out most things by myself. When an error occurs the office turns into clue in order to figure out who to place the blame on. It is a discouraging environment and there inst much of a learning curve, people claim to be there to offer help in office procedures but when you go to ask you can feel...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Work on actually helping people get adjusted to the job without getting irritated and placing blame on people who just start in the company.

    Sysco2019-07-12
  7. "Scattered. No direction."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Sysco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are none at this location.

    Kontras

    No work life balance. Run like a start up vs. a mature company.

    Rat an das Management

    Be truly transparent.

    Sysco2019-07-17
  8. "DECENT PAY WATCH YOUR PAY SLOWLY SHRINK"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outside Sales Representative in Fremont, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sysco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Around food, contests, can work from home

    Kontras

    micro managing, obsolete for bay area market and commissions always shrinking

    Rat an das Management

    let employees do what they do and dress how they should dress in certain markets

    Sysco2019-07-16
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sysco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits. Good salary. Work life balance can exist if time is managed properly.

    Kontras

    Doesn't really seem like there's a lot of room for growth. Communication between Management seems to be inconsistent.

    Sysco2019-06-29

    Reaktion von Sysco

    July 1, 2019Director

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Sysco works to make sure each associate is appropriately rewarded for their hard work and dedication to our company. Sysco values you and your efforts to help us fulfill our Vision to be our customer’s most valued and trusted business partner!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Order Selector 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sysco als Vollzeit

    Pros

    make more money than majority people going to college for a degree

    Kontras

    season has long hours but you can make alot of money

    Sysco2019-06-21

    Reaktion von Sysco

    June 24, 2019Director

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Sysco works to make sure each associate is appropriately rewarded for their hard work and dedication to our company. Sysco values you and your efforts to help us fulfill our Vision to be our customer’s most valued and trusted business partner!

1718 Bewertungen gefunden