Bewertungen für Synchrony, „great benefits” | Glassdoor.de

Mitarbeiterbewertungen für Synchrony zu „great benefits“

Aktualisiert am 7. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Synchrony CEO Margaret M. Keane (no image)
Margaret M. Keane
491 Bewertungen

Bewertungen zu „great benefits“

Zurück zu allen Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    „Nothing last forever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Service Representative in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Synchrony - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits. AMAZING history, caring staff from manager, support roles and floor employees. Nice location. Strong security.

    Kontras

    This last year really went down with leadership. So many good employees stand by core values EXCEPT upper leadership (not managers, they are great) Upper leadership are losing their value of the people. Cold lay-offs with zero support from directors (they don’t need to be cold not negligent) nsincere communication, departments shutting down to go across seas, no open communication, employees are isolated and in... the dark.... used to be a really good company to work for. Their ratings are falling and I predict a drastic fall these next few years.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    You have amazing people following the SYF core values, PLEASE hold directors accountable. It’s Imperative to have compassionate business men and women in these roles. We all look up to Margaret Kean (amazing woman/CEO) but I have a strong feeling she does not know how bad on-site report is with hard working employees and directors, so many are afraid to speak up.

    Synchrony2019-10-08
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recovery Specialist in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Synchrony - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Work life balance Great benefits

    Kontras

    No work from home option in that role Distance to work

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees. Happy employees will produce quality work!

    Synchrony2019-09-18
  3. „What it is like working at Synchrony”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Synchrony -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits and great management

    Kontras

    The compensation could be better

    Rat an das Management

    Have more face-to-face meetings with employees regarding their goals and talents that they can bring to the company

    Synchrony2019-07-17
  4. „Collections Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Synchrony - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Benefits, start from day one. Flexible schedules, W@H opportunities!

    Kontras

    No bonuses, high metrics, and young talent!

    Synchrony2019-06-29
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    „It’s not for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Collections 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Synchrony gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Benefits Medical, bonuses,

    Kontras

    I am going to be honest I literally was thinking about killing Myself I think it could be due to just having a baby The job is stress Plus with dealing people yelling at you on the phone all the time Didn’t like the fact when my manger disrespects me even when my father passed away I didn’t need that I kept numbing my self from my emotions because I was dealing with it to support my family I kept thinking... about them But at the end I had to go to my doctor to prescribe anti depressant pills from That I knew I need to leave I couldn’t deal with the stress

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t treat your employees like crap They are the only ones who will be able to support them What will you do without them

    Synchrony2019-07-25
  6. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Rapid City, SD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Synchrony - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, lots of paid time off, amazing people

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Synchrony2019-05-31
  7. „It has been great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Synchrony - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of development Great benefits Family environment Compassionate leaders

    Kontras

    Difficult to move up No positions after development opportunities

    Synchrony2019-05-27
  8. „Great benefits, good work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Collections Representative in Kettering, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Synchrony gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, maternity leave, PTO. Gym on site and cafeteria. Good work life balance.

    Kontras

    Collections in general is very draining and not the greatest.

    Synchrony2019-05-23
  9. „GPTW”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Synchrony -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Benefits, Great employees, very diverse culture

    Kontras

    Promotions are based on levels and not experience

    Rat an das Management

    More development courses should be offered, and certificate course should be included with the tuition reimbursement plan benefit

    Synchrony2019-04-17
  10. „Best place you will ever work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Vice President, Marketing in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Synchrony - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people who go out of their way to help you. Very digitally advanced from a bank standpoint and open to try new things. Operates laterally and very open to feedback and allows everyone to be leaders in their projects. Great benefits and work from home policy. They truly value and trust their employees.

    Kontras

    Could use more structure in terms of multiple team interactions.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you do now.

    Synchrony2019-04-06
65 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden