Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Synchrony | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Synchrony

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

667 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Margaret M. Keane
425 Bewertungen
  1. "Great All Round"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Collections Account Manager in Canton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Synchrony (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and family culture, growth opportunities

    Kontras

    Everything works fine. No changes necessary

    Synchrony2019-06-01
  2. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Senior Manager 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Compensation, work life balance, Benefits

    Kontras

    Constant org changes and entitlement

    Synchrony2019-06-01
  3. "Amazing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Rapid City, SD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Synchrony als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, lots of paid time off, amazing people

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Synchrony2019-05-31
  4. "It's a great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - UAT Specialist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place to work with. Management is just superb. They hire specially abled people, LGBT as well. Perfect work feel environment. Good internal programs, which are helpful

    Kontras

    Salary increment is less for internal jobs opportunities.

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Synchrony2019-05-31
  5. Hilfreich (9)

    ""Abandon hope all ye who enter...""

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Canton, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The seldom realization that you have a choice to leave the company, and are not trapped by the exorbitant amount of paid time off.

    Kontras

    The interview process at Synchrony is an elaborate ruse to promote a diverse workforce. We focus so much on inclusiveness because it is only accolade Synchrony is continually recognized for. It is a counter-intuitive practice, in that some certainly deserve and are qualified to be in the position that they are in, but they did not get to that position based off value. The interview process itself remains completely unchanged,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire a competent workforce, preferably put a 5th grade reading level in place for entry-level positions and that will fix most of our issues.

    Synchrony2019-06-27
  6. "It has been great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of development Great benefits Family environment Compassionate leaders

    Kontras

    Difficult to move up No positions after development opportunities

    Synchrony2019-05-27
  7. "reporting"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Process Control Specialist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    awesome place to work , great work culture , great leaders learn while u work

    Kontras

    not a good pay master

    Synchrony2019-05-25
  8. "Good communication to work with... best for females to balance family life and career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fraud Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and safety for females

    Kontras

    Nothing .. everything is fine

    Synchrony2019-05-25
  9. "Amazing Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Synchrony (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture,amzing benefits,free transport,meal coupon,great learnings

    Kontras

    Salary is not good at all,that is the only factor,which motivates me to search for better opportunites outside.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide a salary in par with the outside market

    Synchrony2019-05-24
  10. "Great benefits, good work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Collections Representative in Kettering, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Synchrony gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, maternity leave, PTO. Gym on site and cafeteria. Good work life balance.

    Kontras

    Collections in general is very draining and not the greatest.

    Synchrony2019-05-23
667 Bewertungen gefunden