Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Synchronoss | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Synchronoss

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Synchronoss CEO Glenn Lurie (no image)
Glenn Lurie
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company to work- remote work is allowed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich arbeite bei Synchronoss ()

    Pros

    Remote work is allowed. good coaching.

    Kontras

    Salaries not too high. Moderate salaries

    Synchronoss2017-12-04
  2. „Lovely company/ great products/ pleasant to work in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Time in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Synchronoss als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Talented people Easy to work with Managers Interesting products Company is growing City center location

    Kontras

    office space needs a bit of refreshing

    Synchronoss2019-10-14
  3. „Good Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Synchronoss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Friendly work environment (Depends on which team you are working) * No typical IT culture like dress code or work timings. * Good place to learn

    Kontras

    * Top Management have old mindset * No Extra allowance if you are working in shifts * No Facility like food or cafeteria * No Work from home * Less leaves

    Synchronoss2019-10-09
  4. „great little branch in a larger corporation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Synchronoss gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great people. Be a decent person, have a sense of humor, be willing to find ways to contribute, and you'll fit right in. - Larger corporation has good benefits, including an impressive new 401k match - No drama, no BS

    Kontras

    - Software is poorly documented. There are people who are working on this, but it makes being effective very difficult. Domain knowledge will probably help you, too. - I often felt that I was working with a great group of people but I didn't have the resources to make their lives easier.

    Rat an das Management

    I think the changes being made to SpatialNet are smart and a good thing for the company. Keep up with that, also make sure the product and its APIs continue to be documented. Don't lose the smaller-company feel of the Englewood branch.

    Synchronoss2019-09-16
  5. „Nice, but not enough work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly 

    Ich arbeite bei Synchronoss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone who I came into contact with was very nice.

    Kontras

    Not enough work for me to complete.

    Synchronoss2019-09-21
  6. „Destroyer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei Synchronoss gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No time constraints .nothing than that

    Kontras

    Sideline real workers .always try to demotivate good workers

    Rat an das Management

    Don't give control to boot lickers

    Synchronoss2019-08-19
  7. „Bad management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Synchronoss gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team and coleages were very good

    Kontras

    management is very bad.Lot of politics and favouritism

    Synchronoss2019-08-12
  8. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Synchronoss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company for work recommended

    Kontras

    No cons in this company

    Rat an das Management

    Yes

    Synchronoss2019-07-23
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not sure what the company actually does”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bridgewater, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Synchronoss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Senior development has great communication skills and can walk you through a lot. This is useful because the systems are extremely complex and have a lot of moving parts. Breakfast on Mondays and the upper floors of the location are quiet. New acquisitions seems promising if the company gets focus. Current setup and new acquisitions seem to have opened up a lot of horizontal mobility and some minor vertical... mobility within the company.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Rather than actually create anything they seem to buy other places and then jam it into their technology stack. How and where current and acquired stuff is used is not communicated well at all and some acquisitions seems to have been extremely poor investments and completely abandoned. The company does not seem to actually have a focus on anything and takes more of a start-up approach to everything where you... cast as wide a net as possible. Day-to-day it makes it difficult to follow what is going on and things feel incredibly unstable because of it. Management and senior staff, while they can be helpful if you have specific questions, do not really care. Very smug attitudes but they only seem to really care about a paycheck and then going home even if they leave people hanging.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Dedicate more time to listening to employees and explaining how things work rather than reiterating mission statements all the time. Generic, non-directional mission statements and corporate jargon are not helpful to employees who want to understand what is going on and do not help promote a sense of stability.

    Synchronoss2019-08-22
  10. „No Job Security”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Synchronoss gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing as such. Not friendly.

    Kontras

    Politics, Manager Pets can survive.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of employees

    Synchronoss2019-08-01
345 Bewertungen gefunden