Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Symogen | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Symogen

Aktualisiert am 3. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Symogen CEO Pipasha Biswas (no image)
Pipasha Biswas
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Working at Symogen”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern 

    Ich habe bei Symogen gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Thoroughly enjoyed it, lovely people and good atmosphere

    Kontras

    None at all that I can say

    Symogen2019-11-03
  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PV Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Symogen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for with a great team. Lots of opportunities within the company as a whole. I have really enjoyed my time here. doing lots of great work. Working for Symogen was a very rewarding experience. The staff are helpful and friendly. I have learnt so much during my time there and miss them.

    Kontras

    No cons really. Nothing in particular.

    Symogen2017-12-13
  3. „Wonderful Team and Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PV Manager in Bourne End, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Symogen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Consistent support from management Great work environment Open, friendly teams Strong balance between work and life International organization Owners/Leaders are involved and vocal

    Kontras

    I have not experienced any "cons"

    Symogen2017-12-13
  4. „director finance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Finance Consultant in Marlow, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Symogen gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    ambitious, employee friendly cosy place to work

    Kontras

    nothing to say in particular

    Rat an das Management

    keep it up

    Symogen2016-06-23
  5. „drug safety associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Drug Safety Associate in Iselin, NJ

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Symogen gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good work ethics, work load not bad, no WFH

    Kontras

    Small company, European base company

    Symogen2016-04-08
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „" "A great company growing superfast""...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Symogen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Client focused Good work life balance Enthusiastic and positive team culture Good firm to start career with Focused and value driven company Friendly Staff Great amenities are provided at office. Lots of opportunities to work with global teams.

    Kontras

    I loved working here and will continue to do so. None as of now.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the friendly behavior and all the best!

    Symogen2015-02-06
  7. „Feeling Awesome!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacovigilance Associate in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Symogen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is about less than one year being working at Symogen experienced good working environment and culture, fantastic team spirit, working with bigger clients on different projects Provided with various extensive training on guideline and database of pharmacovigilance Adherence to Work ethics Flexiblity in working hours Good-work life balance

    Kontras

    No, Symogen is one of the best KPO and service provider in pharmacovigilance

    Symogen2015-01-27
  8. „Dedicated to give its best to its client with transparency and goodwill for each employee for their growth.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Symogen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and growing environment, passionate to give best to its client. Genuine company with great professionalism. Training for its employee is excellent. Believes in quality work.

    Kontras

    with growth and quality comes criticism...

    Rat an das Management

    Know the management and work for the company.

    Symogen2015-01-27
  9. „PV CONSULTANT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Symogen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Symogen is one of the comapnies in UK who always provides opportunity to the fresher. Management is very supportive and provides lot of varied opportunities. It is a place for only those people who would like to work and grow in their career.

    Kontras

    None. They are one of the best CRO in UK.

    Rat an das Management

    Please carry on promoting fresher and I hope they will deliver you the best.

    Symogen2015-01-23
  10. „Senior drug safety scientist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Drug Safety Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Symogen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible (option of work from home depends on circumstances), supportive management, co-operative team, respect for suggestions to improve efficiency and productivity in work processes.

    Kontras

    Training process could be better structured

    Rat an das Management

    better training structure would help a new individual to start his/her work with confidence

    Symogen2014-12-11
17 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden