Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sutter Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sutter Health

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

989 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sutter Health CEO Sarah Krevans
Sarah Krevans
212 Bewertungen
  1. Great benefits and stable

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Sutter Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and stable company.

    Kontras

    Higher productivity requirements and limited management support

    Sutter Health2019-05-25
  2. Overall great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Food Service Worker in Jackson, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sutter Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management in the department I worked in! Overall the employees worked well together and assisted each other to get things done whenever things got hectic and the workload increased. Proper training, pay was great, opportunities for advancement, and great benefits if you were a full time employee.

    Kontras

    I was hired Per Diem, so there was no guarantee of hours and no set schedule (although I never had any issues with picking up enough shifts, as long as you keep an open schedule and are willing to come in if you get a last minute phone call to cover someone’s shift)

    Sutter Health2019-05-25
  3. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator 

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Sutter Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Wonderful benefits, great work environment

      Kontras

      No downside to working for Sutter Health

      Sutter Health2019-05-22
    • Hilfreich (1)

      great place to work at good pay easy work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Technician in Sacramento, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Sutter Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good pay benefits OT availability flexible hours

      Kontras

      you are replaceable money driven (but which company inst)

      Rat an das Management

      respect the workers better

      Sutter Health2019-05-16
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Ok place to work- don't expect much

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Salt Lake City, UT
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Sutter Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits/hours/ onsite gym and cafeteria - My 3rd sup was great/ working conditions/environment.

      Kontras

      Training/ micromanagement /man the desk/ culture/ managers/ lack of communication

      Rat an das Management

      Provide better training, and cross train capable individuals. Take accountability for your errors and spot looking for a escape goat. Be a manager and don't act like high schoolers. I needed guidance, trust, and to know that you had my back and I was failed- mangers/sups cover their back and are often shooting the breeze and get upset when you took 2 mins extra on your break.

      Sutter Health2019-05-13
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Company!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Sacramento, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Sutter Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits and opportunity for growth

      Kontras

      Frequent change, but we are always moving in the right direction

      Rat an das Management

      N/A

      Sutter Health2019-05-07
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Place to Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Kultur & Werte
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant in Santa Rosa, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sutter Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I really enjoyed my time with Sutter Health. Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful with anything that I needed.

      Kontras

      It was hard to check in the patient in such a short amount of time, but I understand why it was necessary.

      Sutter Health2019-05-08
    • A good foot in the door

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRA 

        Ich arbeite bei Sutter Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Allows you to mingle with many sponsors

        Kontras

        Overworked with lackluster leadership and no opportunities for upward mobility.

        Sutter Health2019-05-22
      • Stable Company to work for

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Sutter Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Stable income and work People are friendly Flexible and Accommodating

        Kontras

        Management has no career development track or growth opportunities of employees

        Sutter Health2019-05-21
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Good Company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant in Sacramento, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Sutter Health (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        great company, wonderful teams

        Kontras

        their health insurance changes and it is more costly

        Sutter Health2019-05-02
      989 Bewertungen gefunden