Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sutherland | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sutherland

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2750 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sutherland CEO Dilip R. Vellodi
Dilip R. Vellodi
1256 Bewertungen
  1. Everything is good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sutherland (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary on time incentive was good

    Kontras

    No cons found till i was there

    Sutherland2019-04-16

    Reaktion von Sutherland

    May 8, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Thanks for your review! Please feel free to reach out to us at Sutherland.Experience@sutherlandglobal.com to share suggestions on how we can further improve. Have an awesome day!

  2. Good experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sutherland gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working environment is plus moreover

    Kontras

    Shift timings is bad allover

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing. Give good salary

    Sutherland2019-04-14
  3. Technical Support Executive

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Sutherland gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its a best place to start a career.

    Kontras

    Extra work pressure. YEPR Hike will be pretty low.

    Sutherland2019-04-14

    Reaktion von Sutherland

    April 29, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi, and thanks for taking the time to rate us. We value your input as this will allow us to meet our employees’ evolving needs. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  4. Customer service representative

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

      Ich arbeite bei Sutherland (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Best job I ever worked with

      Kontras

      I don’t have no cons about it

      Sutherland2019-04-12
    • Good one for Fresher

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Sutherland gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A good place to learn many things

      Kontras

      Salary would never change

      Sutherland2019-04-10

      Reaktion von Sutherland

      April 29, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hi there! We really appreciate your positive review! Thanks for taking the time to rate us. Take care!

    • Good place to work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate-IT Helpdesk in Kochi

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Sutherland gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good infrastructure in Sutherland Global Services.

      Kontras

      Salary pay is very less

      Rat an das Management

      The company should provide better salary..

      Sutherland2019-04-10

      Reaktion von Sutherland

      April 24, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hi, and thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your input as this will allow us to meet our employees’ evolving needs. Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!

    • Excellet company with morals and neat ethics

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Chennai
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sutherland gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Time management , work ethics and morals

      Kontras

      Big chain of associates to connect to the management

      Rat an das Management

      Try to spend some extra time on employee management by trying to establish more direct n strong relationship with them. Thank you.

      Sutherland2019-04-10

      Reaktion von Sutherland

      April 29, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hello. Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to know that are pleased with us! We will continue to put our employees first and appreciate your advice to management. Hope you have a great day!

    • Pros and cons at Suhterland Global

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service and Sales Representative in Mandeville
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Sutherland gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Decent pay, Decent Pbi. Also friendly co-workers.

      Kontras

      Management are quick to use you as promotion and not build you

      Rat an das Management

      Get better Upper Managers

      Sutherland2019-04-24

      Reaktion von Sutherland

      May 6, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hello. Your concerns let us know where we have opportunities to improve, and we value your feedback. It is through input such as yours that we can make the necessary changes. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

    • The job was okay, I enjoyed it but the training and support team was minimal and awful.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in Mandeville
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sutherland (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Uncapped incentives (sales). Matters that are reported are dealt with on a timely manner.

      Kontras

      Inadequate support during training as it relates to system and product knowledge.

      Rat an das Management

      Work on providing new hires with helpful support and adequate useful information.

      Sutherland2019-04-25

      Reaktion von Sutherland

      May 1, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hi there, and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your input on the training and systems as this will allow us the opportunity to improve. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!

    • Thoughts on Sutherland.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Mandeville
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Sutherland (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits are good,growth opportunities are there as well

      Kontras

      Management team is always biased and you have to be friends with them to advance

      Sutherland2019-04-08
    2750 Bewertungen gefunden