Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Aktualisiert am 12. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
28%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust CEO Lisa Rodrigues (no image)
Lisa Rodrigues
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Secure and stable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Psychologist in Worthing, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Independent and flexible working environment family friendly working arrangements job security

    Kontras

    not enough hot desking spaces usual NHS pressures sometimes chaotic and inconsistent leadership

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2019-09-12
  2. „Great People and work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Consultant Social Worker in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust als

    Pros

    Great teams, management and professional standards

    Kontras

    Pay not in line with cost of living

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2019-08-20
  3. „good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Facilities Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pros for NHS: pay is good flexible hours

    Kontras

    over worked too hot in summer

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2019-07-24
  4. „Good good good good good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Community Psychiatric Nurse in Chichester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good good good good good

    Kontras

    Lack of staff causing stress for others

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2019-07-08
  5. „Great job overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant Psychiatrist in Bognor Regis, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with a totally committed team who work to high standards. Helping to improve peoples lives

    Kontras

    The trust is too big and has a top down approach, the management structure is complex and costly diverting resources from the front line.

    Rat an das Management

    More bottom up management

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2019-03-07
  6. „Employement at Langley”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HCA in Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The staff are friendly and supportive

    Kontras

    Be prepared for anything and everything

    Rat an das Management

    Not all managers are approachable

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2018-09-17
  7. „Lovely people and fabulous clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) in Worthing, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust als

    Pros

    Fantastic work colleagues and service users.

    Kontras

    Under severe financial pressure.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going.

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2018-05-27
  8. „Not Just a Job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Transformation Guy in Worthing, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sussex Partnership is not about having a job; it's about working with 5,000 like-minded compassionate professionals, who genuinely care about the NHS and our patients.

    Kontras

    The NHS doesn't pay as highly as many private sector firms, but the benefits and rewards compensate.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep working up the culture - change is now starting to take hold!

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2018-03-07
  9. „Good benefits and pay structure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Complaints Officer in Worthing, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Excellent package of pay, pension, holiday etc. Regular reviews with lots of opportunities to move around within.

    Kontras

    Frequent re-structuring meaning lots of uncertainty and reapplying for your job. Hierarchical management structure, with decisions often for political reasons rather than what's best for the team/service.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide better support for staff on the frontline. Not just Employee Assistance but realtime support from management. The volume of staff of sick with stress is a clear indicator of this.

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2017-06-16
  10. „Support worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Support Worker in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Colleuges are like family member , best place to work best team , don't know the perfect words to express .. totally excellent plus place to work . I am an Asian everyone respect my culture values . Never asked me to step back . Even before taking major decisions senior staff ask about " what you think " . If my opinions are right they will contribute that to final decisions. Also no one forget to appreciate for... what you do .. even if it's a small thing .... best employer and team in my life

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Never had any problems while working with the trust for 4 years

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing the same .. we'll done team

    Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust2017-06-08
15 Bewertungen gefunden