Bewertungen für Support.com Mentor | Glassdoor.de

Support.com Bewertungen für Mentor

Aktualisiert am 5. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Support.com CEO Richard Bloom
Richard Bloom
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Worst Company Ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mentor in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Support.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None, they lie non stop. No job stability.

    Kontras

    They will continue to add more and more work till you quit.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop treating employees like garbage.

    Support.com2019-04-06
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Excellent WFH Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mentor 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Support.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working from home Being able to work flexible schedules Hourly pay plus incentives Group/Individual/Team Meetings Group Support From Other Team Member Management that Cares about their Employees

    Kontras

    None at this time that I can think of.

    Support.com2018-11-13
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mentor in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Support.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working from home! Paid For Performance bonus is easy to earn and available to all RSTs! Training program is extensive and detailed! Supervisors that work for you not against! Help's always there if you need it!

    Kontras

    Customers can be frustrating at times Call ques can get back to back Some agents don't respect constructive criticism

    Rat an das Management

    I've been working at Support.com sense I was 18 years old, just under 3 years ago. I'm currently with the Mentor team and help train a good chunk of the new hires with the company. I can honestly say while some things can be frustrating at times this job has given me so many opportunities that I feel debited to them. The majority of my fellow team members are amazing, we have so much fun and putt all our energy into... it. Some however feel like they're more here because SDC needed more for said job and did not earn there current roll. Management is trying to roll out programs to help with rewarding hard work but it's all currently in the mix. I've gotten very close to taking other opportunities with other technical companies simply because although I feel the people around me appreciate me the bosses boss do not. I hope that changes, love this company. Wish the people on top felt that for the employees as well.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Support.com2018-11-19
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great company to work for, but you do need to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mentor in Leander, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Support.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I started working at Support.com in April 2018. This is my first Work From Home and Call Center job. I went through the training and nesting process (6-7 weeks) and then hit the virtual call center floor taking Customer Service Calls. The training was relatively simple and there was 2 weeks of Nesting on calls so I was able to get some time to take live calls, in addition to getting familiar with the necessary... tools that I needed in order to do a good job. I worked on the floor for 2.5 months and asked to move up to a Mentoring position, which I got approved for and was then able to move up. The usual requirement is 6 months but myself, and several members of my Class moved up to Mentors and Trainers within 3-4 months based off our metrics and work. I am very easily able to communicate to my Supervisors with questions or things that I think should be improved. It's a work from home job, so there's no commute, and it's quite fulfilling to be able to assist our customers and new agents and seeing them get their issues resolved. I've enjoyed all the months I've been working here and if someone is looking for a work from home job, this would be a great opportunity. Make sure you are willing to work and that you ready to work and you can have a lot of fun.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I originally understood it as a Remote Tech Support position, and was surprised that I was going to be doing Customer Service Rep with Tech Support. However, it has worked out great so far.

    Rat an das Management

    I would rephrase the Remote Tech Support to Customer Service Rep (unless it's already done)

    Support.com2018-11-13
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Support.com is Supportive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mentor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Support.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Paid time off Health, dental, vision, life, accidental, insurances just to name a few Supportive management Actively seeks ways to become better. Better policies, better structure. better Pay 4 Performance. This company is the best I've ever worked for and I'm proud to be with Support.com.

    Kontras

    Supervisors are overworked so they don't get to have the enthusiasm you would like when working with them. Too quickly they get burned out and lose all care for the job.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep evolving into the best in the business #disruptsupport.

    Support.com2018-11-14
  6. „awesome company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mentor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Support.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great people to work with, awesome agents always willing to help, 6 weeks of training, teaches you how to use the tools, competitive schedules

    Kontras

    no real bad things to comment

    Support.com2018-05-09
6 Bewertungen gefunden