Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Supercuts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Supercuts

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

531 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
64%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Supercuts CEO Hugh Sawyer
Hugh Sawyer
55 Bewertungen
  1. Not a good fit if you want to see your children ever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Supercuts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gives a good baseline skill set

    Kontras

    Hours, pay, demanding management, rude customers that don't believe you are a real stylist but should be at their beck and call.

    Rat an das Management

    Seniority should earn you the schedule you want.

    Supercuts2019-05-23
  2. Have A Super Day At SuperCuts !!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Clear Lake, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Supercuts gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Its an opportunity to gain hair styling experience and product knowledge. The customers here were amazing people.

    Kontras

    Management picks and chooses who they play favoritism with , nothings fair at this company. Pay is 7.25$ an hour with no raises. every year you have e to go to weistimer to recertify. I felt like I was back in high school with all the she said , he said gossip

    Rat an das Management

    Take management classes. if your burnt out on your job don't take it out on your employees. Always be fair. Don't play favorites

    Supercuts2019-05-22
  3. I love Supercuts

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Salon Manager in Vallejo, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Supercuts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supercuts extended education is amazing!!! The fast paced salon experience will help you develop your skills in cuts and color.

    Kontras

    The stores have gone to franchise.

    Rat an das Management

    It’s a great place to start your career and build skills.

    Supercuts2019-05-05
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Cosmetologist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in High Point, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Supercuts (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You'll receive tips averaging 200 a paycheck Business skills Strong team members On the job training

    Kontras

    No breaks for long periods of time Most weeks are spent cutting kids and adults hair, and when there's time for yourself you're exhausted. High demand of employees when the owners of the business profit from hard working stylists. No type of rewards program

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management working at Supercuts for a year has encouraged me to finish my Bachelor's degree no matter what. While in Greensboro I have made these salons a large amount of money because clients keep coming back. I'm not fond of the way certain franchise owners run their business.

    Supercuts2019-05-17
  5. Mindless and demanding at the same time.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Los Angeles, CA
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Supercuts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Paid education, great practice for getting your cuts done quickly and efficiently.

    Kontras

    Supercuts clients tend to be people that barely care about what's on their heads. It is the sweatpants and an old tee shirt of haircuts. People come to Supercuts for a bargain and those bargain-hunting people don't usually tip well. Supercuts more than any other place gave me clients who were demanding yet didn't tip AT ALL. Even when they are priced the same as all surrounding shops, that element is still drawn to Supercuts...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Management is typical corporate, stuck-in-a-rut, fake-smiling faces. They are one step removed from cutting hair at Wal-mart and they know it. There is an equal aura of disatisfaction and lazy contentment with any manager of a Supercuts, for whatever that's worth.

    Supercuts2019-05-18
  6. Great place to Grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior District Manager in Nashville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Supercuts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loads of benefits Fun atmosphere Marketing Fast pace good work life balance flexible scheduling Lots of room to grow

    Kontras

    nothing I can think of right now

    Supercuts2019-04-15
  7. The franchise owner treats employees like dirt!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Zephyrhills, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Supercuts (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Co workers are always great, no complaints there

    Kontras

    Pay scale is basically nonexistent...

    Supercuts2019-05-21
  8. Good place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Carlsbad, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Supercuts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always hours, easy to get bonuses

    Kontras

    Not enough manpower, balance with work and family isn’t there

    Supercuts2019-04-25
  9. “ Wanted” stylist position

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Alvin, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Supercuts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Too much downtime, favoritism, gossip. Bullying.

    Kontras

    Vacation benefits , off days, employees insentive, ,discount on products

    Rat an das Management

    Management needs to take classes on management skills

    Supercuts2019-04-23
  10. Ok for beginners

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Anaheim Hills, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Supercuts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn basic techniques. Get a lot of experience quickly.

    Kontras

    Management is extremely unprofessional, cruel and inconsiderate. No way to move up within company. Do not value employees and make it obvious.

    Supercuts2019-04-24
531 Bewertungen gefunden