Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sunrise Senior Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sunrise Senior Living

Aktualisiert am 20. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1207 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
59%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sunrise Senior Living CEO Chris Winkle
Chris Winkle
362 Bewertungen
  1. "The absolute BEST place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Initiatives Training Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sunrise Senior Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    opportunity for growth, feeling of a family, medical/dental/vision/401K/tuition benefits, consistency in management, experience gain, skill gain, certainty/stability, steep learning curve, responsibility, flexible

    Kontras

    I do not have any.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Sunrise Senior Living2019-07-20
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bartender 

      Ich arbeite bei Sunrise Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      flexible hours and friendly stuff

      Kontras

      no cons, just be patience

      Sunrise Senior Living2019-07-12
    • "Sunrise is an awesome place for growth"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head Chef in Haverford, PA
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sunrise Senior Living (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There are unlimited opportunities for growth here at Sunrise.

      Kontras

      It isn’t for everyone. Sunrise is a very humanistic place not like your ordinary nursing home or assisted living facility. You have to have passion for your job in order to be consistent here

      Sunrise Senior Living2019-07-15
    • "Good place to start as CNA"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA 

        Ich habe bei Sunrise Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        good management, good co-workers, great residents

        Kontras

        low pay, not good benefits

        Sunrise Senior Living2019-07-12
      • Hilfreich (1)

        "Best boss"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in San Diego, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sunrise Senior Living als Vollzeit

        Pros

        free food, pm shift at memory care work as a team, our boss listen to us and want us to be involved in everything.

        Kontras

        sometimes over work. there are days that are too challenging and it depends on your team if things will be easy or not.

        Sunrise Senior Living2019-06-30
      • "Decent"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Concierge 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sunrise Senior Living (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        lot of downtime at work to relax

        Kontras

        ok money but a lot of work babysitting some residents

        Rat an das Management

        get more staff ....sunrise gives too much work for each person thats working in the building except for the higher positions

        Sunrise Senior Living2019-07-13
      • "Medication Care Manager"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medication Care Manager 

          Ich arbeite bei Sunrise Senior Living (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          It is not like other senior living facilities, their policies are great.

          Kontras

          Strict dress code for employees

          Sunrise Senior Living2019-06-28
        • "Good training and mission"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Sales in Philadelphia, PA
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Neutrale Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sunrise Senior Living (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Great training, great mission and it has the ability to have a good company culture

          Kontras

          Too much focus on making investors happy instead of what’s financially right for front line team and residents.

          Rat an das Management

          Close gap between what Corporate says and what Regional presents as important to front line team.

          Sunrise Senior Living2019-07-11
        • "5 years experience"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA/Med Tech/RNA in Los Angeles, CA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sunrise Senior Living (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          love my work , able to do my best .

          Kontras

          sunrrise . caregiver, range of mostion

          Rat an das Management

          love your wrok

          Sunrise Senior Living2019-06-27
        • "Great place for growth"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assisted Living 
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sunrise Senior Living (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          The company really helps you grow in your career and provides lots of resources.

          Kontras

          Pay. We work hard, the pay should show this.

          Sunrise Senior Living2019-07-09
        1207 Bewertungen gefunden