Bewertungen für Subway Sandwhich Artist | Glassdoor.de

Subway Bewertungen für Sandwhich Artist

Aktualisiert am 11. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Subway CEO Trevor Haynes
Trevor Haynes
13 Bewertungen
  1. „Subway sandwhich artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Subway Sandwhich Artist in Orange Park, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Subway gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Really easy to handle customers, and easy cleaning jobs. Easy to make sandwhiches. Nice work enviroment.

    Kontras

    Sometimes gets hot when working with the toaster. And some stores get super busy.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep workers happy and keep employee meals everything will run smoothly

    Subway2018-08-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „I love subway. Experience is always alright”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Subway Sandwhich Artist in Hendersonville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    It was a job that I enjoyed doing, and I wouldn’t of left if our management would do their part.

    Kontras

    The environment was hard to work in because of the management.

    Subway2018-08-20
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Subway Sandwich Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Subway Sandwhich Artist in Medical Lake, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Subway gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    easy job, laid back, cool co-workers, nice customers (usually)

    Kontras

    management wasn't the greatest. also a small staff of 11 people made it hard to swap shifts if needed

    Rat an das Management

    not much you can do its a heavily regulated subway

    Subway2018-08-21
  4. „Unpleasant Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sandwhich Artist in Caldwell, ID
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Simple work, easy tasks, good directions/training programs.

    Kontras

    Poor management, inappropriate work place behaviour, favoritism in the work place, etc.

    Subway2018-08-19
  5. „Great with good people just some cons etc.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Subway Sandwhich Artist in Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Subway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free cookies and drinks. Staff discounts. Their all different at each subway because they’re owned by different people.

    Kontras

    Hours are not that good. We don’t really get breaks.

    Subway2018-07-10
  6. „Great work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Sandwhich Artist in Redmond, WA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway gearbeitet -

    Pros

    all requirements of working are clear and laid out for employess

    Kontras

    Tips arent very good

    Subway2018-06-04
  7. „Depends on the store”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sandwhich Artist in Sioux Falls, SD
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Subway -Teilzeit

    Pros

    I worked at 2 different stores first one was awesome low stress, easy tasks, day went by quick, laid back coworkers and manager.

    Kontras

    The store I work at now is really strict and particular (critiquing how I sweep for example). Makes it very frustrating.

    Rat an das Management

    Not a big deal if the cheese goes on before the bacon the sandwhich tastes the same and the customer doesnt know the difference. Stop looking for things to critique.

    Subway2018-04-29
  8. „Subway Cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Subway Sandwhich Artist in Lafayette, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Subway gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    There weren't a lot of customers in the store so there was always time to prepare for when lots of people did come in.

    Kontras

    The manager was really hard to communicate with considering she wasn't from the U.S. which made it hard to understand what was wanted.

    Rat an das Management

    Try and have more courtesy with customers. Also, worry about perfection but not to the point where it becomes unnecessary.

    Subway2018-04-28
  9. „Wish Subway did not manage Subway”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sandwhich Artist in Murrieta, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Subway -Teilzeit

    Pros

    I loved my customers and they loved me, making my day to day experiences delightful.

    Kontras

    While I respected and worked well with my own store manager, I watched her take verbal abuse from our district managers. These district managers would promise me raises for being the most proficient employee with customer service, and yet when these raises came months after promised they would be far less than what stated, and right before the state wage would increase anyway. Plus it was a corporate location, so I... would work 8 hours without a break because we were short-handed and then would be written-up to cover the butts of management. On one occasion I was the only employee working for the 7 hours from 4:30-11:30 and instead of being appreciated for getting the job done I was written up again for not clocking out and working off the clock. Seriously the District Managers at corp. Subway suck.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop micromanaging, add realistic incentives, and fire rude district managers.

    Subway2018-05-08
  10. „artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sandwhich Artist in Plymouth, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Subway -Vollzeit

    Pros

    free food paid food and great friends

    Kontras

    bad boss, bad food and smelly toilets

    Subway2018-04-06
136 Bewertungen gefunden