Bewertungen für Subway Cashier | Glassdoor.de

Subway Bewertungen für Cashier

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

151 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Subway CEO Trevor Haynes
Trevor Haynes
17 Bewertungen
  1. „Staff was awesome, work environment was great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier, Sandwich Maker in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Subway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff was friendly, Boss understood people make mistakes. The franchise owner had meetings with the staff to work on and explain upcoming events

    Kontras

    Not all subway staff are the same and not all franchise owners will hold meetings to keep the company going as well

    Rat an das Management

    Franchise owners should follow in the steps and start by calling meetings, with ALL the staff, and explaining things that are going on and upcoming events and showing the staff that this work place can be a great place despite all the controversy

    Subway2019-10-08
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Montgomery, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Subway gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Weekly pay flexible fun teamwork

    Kontras

    Working every weekend closing rude customers

    Rat an das Management

    Even if employees are part time, do not have them working every weekend . They want the weekend off as well or at least don't have them closing all the time

    Subway2019-09-23
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

    Ich habe bei Subway gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Best staff and loved the boss

    Kontras

    Terrible pay and worse benefits

    Subway2019-09-19
  4. „Job review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Subway (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy job, flexible hours, coworkers are friendly

    Kontras

    No room for advancement, never get a raise

    Subway2019-09-22
  5. „Enjoyable job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Pay, Nice job, enjoyable environment.

    Kontras

    Short staffed, having to be okay with working alone.

    Subway2019-09-06
  6. „Over worked and underpaid..”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier/Sandwich Artist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Subway (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Gain experience in learning time management in a fast pace work environment. It's a positive attribute to learn and offer to the next, higher paying, job when quitting this one...

    Kontras

    Low pay and hours. Work load expected for the very minimal pay. Zero consequences for lazy, volatile, unreliable, disrespectful co-workers..instead the hard working employee has to pick up their slack and take on more duties as a result. Management has no back bone to properly deal with these employees, therefore, they continue their behavior knowing they will still have their job. Working by yourself without... help, but expected to do all the required tasks, while still having to tend to customers. It can get overwhelming, frustrating, and stressful with all that needs to get done. It is insulting when you get your paycheck because the small amount in no way reflects the workload that we have to take on. Of the jobs I have worked over the years dealing with the public, this job is by far the worse one with the way you are treated by the customers. A lot of times, they will be condescending, rude, and talk down to you and make you feel beneath them. I decided to give my notice and work for a company that is more reasonable with the better pay. I can no longer be here and go through the unfair expectations, only to barely make any money.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Take better care of the employees that have good work ethics. The turnover rate would probably go down and the morale would go up. Stop allowing the behavior of the lazy, unreliable employees and deal with them appropriately.

    Subway2019-10-09
  7. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Lubbock, TX
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Easy work and flexible hours

    Kontras

    Low pay and really busy during lunch

    Subway2019-09-01
  8. „Satisfactory Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier, Sandwich Maker 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Decent wage, nice work place

    Kontras

    Takes a while to get a raise

    Subway2019-09-14
  9. „Good and quick”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

    Ich habe bei Subway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can lift and am quick

    Kontras

    Dont have any cons that i know of.

    Subway2019-08-30
  10. „Love to work at Subway”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Neu-Delhi

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Because I have experience regarding this in India

    Kontras

    I really don't know about this

    Subway2019-08-23
151 Bewertungen gefunden