Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Subway | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Subway

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Subway CEO Trevor Haynes
Trevor Haynes
383 Bewertungen
  1. „Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sandwich Artist in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Subway (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You get to be face to face with customers and make yourself feel more comfortable with customer service

    Kontras

    Some customers will make it almost impossible for you to have a friendly character

    Subway2019-10-14
  2. „Nice people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sandwich Maker 

    Ich habe bei Subway gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Subway was flexible with my hours

    Kontras

    the customers were occasionally annoying

    Subway2019-10-14
  3. „Web Development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Alaska, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Subway (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best reason is think-build and well-disciplined and mature and so many beautiful things.

    Kontras

    Maturity and willingness

    Rat an das Management

    think mature and good to all

    Subway2019-10-11
  4. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member 

    Ich habe bei Subway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy fast fun good team

    Kontras

    People being late sometimes is annoying

    Subway2019-10-10
  5. „Easy work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sandwich Artist in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Subway gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very easy to learn and pick up on trick to make your job easier.

    Kontras

    Kind of stinks to have to work on your own sometimes, and if you have a disagreement with a person, you're kind of stuck with them considering only two people work a shift, and you will most likely work with that person again, very frequently.

    Rat an das Management

    Keeps tab on how your employees are doing. I felt like there was a lot of favoritism in the work place and felt like I wasn't getting the opportunities I wanted to better my pay.

    Subway2019-10-09
  6. „Flexible but demanding hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sandwich Artist in Maplewood, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Working here pushed me to communicate with strangers on a daily basis, increasing communication skills.

    Kontras

    The location I worked at had a really long lunch rush, it was taxing to work at that pace for a few hours at a time.

    Subway2019-10-09
  7. „Staff was awesome, work environment was great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier, Sandwich Maker in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Subway gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff was friendly, Boss understood people make mistakes. The franchise owner had meetings with the staff to work on and explain upcoming events

    Kontras

    Not all subway staff are the same and not all franchise owners will hold meetings to keep the company going as well

    Rat an das Management

    Franchise owners should follow in the steps and start by calling meetings, with ALL the staff, and explaining things that are going on and upcoming events and showing the staff that this work place can be a great place despite all the controversy

    Subway2019-10-08
  8. „very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sandwich Artist in Crewe, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Subway als Teilzeit

    Pros

    discount food skilled environment undertake a variety of tasks fun job flexible hours

    Kontras

    no cons really i think it’s very good

    Subway2019-10-07
  9. „It was a learning experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Subway gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great if u love interacting with people,great food.

    Kontras

    Makes u tired of eating subway lol..

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work ..

    Subway2019-10-07
  10. „High School Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sandwich Artist in Slidell, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Subway als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Easy Training Free sub every shift friendly co workers

    Kontras

    Wasn't too flexible with my schedule being a high school student

    Rat an das Management

    n/a

    Subway2019-10-07
7349 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden