Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Studio Movie Grill | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Studio Movie Grill

Aktualisiert am 18. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Studio Movie Grill CEO Brian Schultz (no image)
Brian Schultz
112 Bewertungen
  1. „The people are great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Studio Movie Grill gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Co workers can be ok to work with. Great tips during popular movies.

    Kontras

    It is not a place for anyone 23 and older unless you like customer service

    Studio Movie Grill2019-11-05
  2. „Don't work here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Busser/Runner in Simi Valley, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Studio Movie Grill gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Free movies, co-workers are cool

    Kontras

    Managers are scum bags that think that they are above everyone else because they dropped out of college and landed here for the rest of their lives. It's the only thing they have going for them and that's not a lot. Managers don't know how to play fair as they pick favorites. They make people feel lawful about themselves while degrading them for something that is not their fault. Was sexually harassed by guest and... managers laughed at it. Awful job.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how to respect workers, stop playing favorites. I drove to work everyday without a seat belt hoping I would die in crash so I wouldn't have to see management. Bunch of liers

    Studio Movie Grill2019-11-19
  3. „Great opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Roswell, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Studio Movie Grill - Vollzeit

    Pros

    flexible with your schedule lots of hours but they try to to make it over time great atmosphere very friendly challenging work space

    Kontras

    slow days get boring they may cut your hours

    Studio Movie Grill2019-10-03
  4. „Work all the time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Studio Movie Grill gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Had healthcare benefits, but not that great.

    Kontras

    Hours. General Managers not good at their job.

    Rat an das Management

    Really look at what you're hiring.

    Studio Movie Grill2019-11-06
  5. „the free movies make it worth it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waitress in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Studio Movie Grill -Teilzeit

    Pros

    free unlimited access to watch movies , discounts on dining, flexible schedules

    Kontras

    Often understaffed, shared tipping, grievances toward entry level employees or managers result in little accountability and no change, toxic work environment at several locations

    Studio Movie Grill2019-09-30
  6. „Working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Runner 

    Ich habe bei Studio Movie Grill gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Always on your feet Fun surroundings

    Kontras

    Low pay Few hours Can stay late past 12 if busy

    Studio Movie Grill2019-09-24
  7. „having this job is a Hit or Miss!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender in Downey, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Studio Movie Grill gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    able to see movies for free, flexible hours, managers are pretty chill.

    Kontras

    although the managers are chill, sometimes they don't communicate with each other which makes it difficult for the servers because we weren't sure who to listen to & that's what made things messy.

    Studio Movie Grill2019-09-22
  8. „It's ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender in Redlands, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Studio Movie Grill -Teilzeit

    Pros

    Nothing really worth staying here for

    Kontras

    Too busy, always understaffed, ignorant management

    Studio Movie Grill2019-09-23
  9. „Server”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server 

    Ich habe bei Studio Movie Grill gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good money and you make awesome friends!

    Kontras

    None, my best job yet.

    Studio Movie Grill2019-08-13
  10. „This Place is quick paced and fun.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Studio Movie Grill gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great opportunities, fun people to work with and you do a little bit of everything

    Kontras

    Crazy schedules, Hectic customers, not the best area

    Studio Movie Grill2019-08-11
294 Bewertungen gefunden