Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Strategic Financial Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Strategic Financial Solutions

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

254 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ryan Sasson
182 Bewertungen
  1. "Bewertung"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Strategic Financial Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lernt viel was Vertrieb angeht

      Kontras

      Hire und Fire Mentality sehr stark

      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-05-10
    • "Great Job if you can handle clientele stress"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Services Representative in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Strategic Financial Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great incentives and job outings.

      Kontras

      Disorganized and someone is always dropping the ball. Inbound and outbound callers have to get verbally abused by clientele because of others not doing their job or having to clean up false promises that were made to clients.

      Rat an das Management

      Having monthly utilization goals for a job such as this creates more stress and anxiety for the workers. That is why so many people quit this job.

      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-07-08

      Reaktion von Strategic Financial Solutions

      July 17, 2019CEO

      Thanks for the review and the feedback. We try to be great for the clients but there are times that we can do better getting back to them.

    • "Middle of the road"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Consultant in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Strategic Financial Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      -The culture is great. They're really big on happy hours and creating a fun environment. Ryan, the CEO, really sets the tone and definitely shows that he cares. -The classroom training was incredible. The trainer, Chris, was great and I learned a tremendous amount from him. -ESOP is a great benefit. I wasn't there long enough to benefit from that but it can certainly make a difference in people's lives.

      Kontras

      -The office is in a great location in midtown but the set-up is terrible. It's super cramped, the bathrooms are terrible and temperature is all over the place. -There is a lack of consistency as a whole. Each department does it's own thing and you don't really know what's going on. -The hours were rough.

      Rat an das Management

      -Create more alignment between all of the areas of the business. -Look into different schedules for sales.

      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-07-15
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "A real review"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Strategic Financial Solutions gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Strategic is a great place to work, a good culture, nice office and environment, tons of incentives in place. The money you can make is out of this world. This job has helped me make enough money to change my lifestyle overall. There are sales consultants making about $30k in a pay period. Most of the employees are under 30 so a lot of new hires come right out of college and have the opportunity to pull a minimum of $80k,...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Growth. There is no growth being in sales. You can spend 7 years and still be in the same exact position. The reason people stay there is for the money but of course not everyone cares about that. If you need to grow and develop this place is not for you. There is favoritism in the sales floor when assigning leads, everyone knows but it seems like there is nothing you can do about it. Client services is not as well structured...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Pay OT Build a process where accounts move on to client services and let sales focus on sales Ensure IT doesn’t respond to tickets 6 hours later. No more lead favoritism Other than that this place made me very wealthy and I am very grateful

      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-06-16

      Reaktion von Strategic Financial Solutions

      June 18, 2019CEO

      Thanks for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to give the advice and am going to respond to each point. We have a strict policy around the hours financial consultants can work. It is set so that we provide as much of a work-life balance as possible while still providing ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • "Fun place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Consultant in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Strategic Financial Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Ceiling is relatively high on income potential considering the ease of job

      Kontras

      You will need to stay late to perform well

      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-06-18

      Reaktion von Strategic Financial Solutions

      July 17, 2019CEO

      Thanks for the review. We are beginning to roll out staggered schedules so that all consultants do not have to stay late to be successful.

    • "Run"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Consultant 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Strategic Financial Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Base pay and paid training are all I can think of.

      Kontras

      you will spend your entire day calling leads that the more experienced consultants were unable to close. Some people make good money, most do not. I was once sent home for being two (2!) minutes late, while my commute was more than 2 hours.

      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-07-11
    • "Family Isn't Just Blood"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amherst, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Strategic Financial Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      They are very accommodating especially for me as I have many disabilities. The people are like no other I have worked with. Everyone is friendly, helpful, loving, and empathetic. I have yet to meet one person that is mean or rude here.

      Kontras

      The noise is very distracting and unprofessional! I understand we work in a call center, however there is no reason to scream over the cubicles to talk to someone, especially considering we have a internal messenger to use. Managers love to give out rewards or awards for doing a positive thing, or for going above and beyond. When they give out these things they all clap and scream and cause a lot of disruption, especially...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Take into consideration that we are representing law firms, the noise cause by employees talking to each other over the cubicles and the several times a day awards that are given are creating an unprofessional and highly disruptive environment. Send emails with the awards/rewards instead of screaming through the office. Talk to the staff about using the messenger app instead of talking over cubicles. Remind employees...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-05-29

      Reaktion von Strategic Financial Solutions

      June 18, 2019CEO

      Thank you for your review and feedback. Our culture is one that thrives off of excitement around recognizing great performance and people that exemplify our core values. With that said, you make a great point and we will look into how to better balance both.

    • "Genuinely the best place I've ever worked"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Buffalo, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Strategic Financial Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      C-suite that genuinely cares about it's employees Growth opportunities Industry that has limitless ceiling Amazing co-workers Employee owned

      Kontras

      Hardly a con but if you don't want to work hard, not the place for you.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you're doing. There are areas that can use improvements as with any business but continue to poll your top reps and management team for their feedback. Many times there slight changes in processes that can be considered but in my time here upper management has been very open to these. This goes a long way to building rapport with the type of reps/ employees that you want to keep.

      Strategic Financial Solutions2019-05-29
    • "I LOVE MY JOB!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Consultant (Sales) in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Strategic Financial Solutions (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Upbeat friendly and fun environment. The compensation is VERY competitive. There are trips to Vegas for top producers. The people here are awesome!!

        Kontras

        The hours are long but you get extended breaks.

        Rat an das Management

        Create a small retention team who used to be in Sales to save deals so that the sales consultants can focus on new prospects. Also I will be a great leader in Sales:)

        Strategic Financial Solutions2019-05-29

        Reaktion von Strategic Financial Solutions

        June 18, 2019CEO

        Thanks for the review and good idea on the retention team.

      • "Amazing company, amazing culture"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Buffalo, NY
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Strategic Financial Solutions als Vollzeit

        Pros

        Culture, challenging work, development and growth opportunities, true appreciation and respect of employees

        Kontras

        There is a lot of work to get done so at times it can be overwhelming. However, the entire team supports each other in getting it done.

        Rat an das Management

        Continue to empower employee owners to drive change and improve processes.

        Strategic Financial Solutions2019-05-29

        Reaktion von Strategic Financial Solutions

        June 18, 2019CEO

        Thanks for the great review and feedback.

      254 Bewertungen gefunden